TESTIMONIALS

Write a Review
Shopped with them few tim
Jun 10, 2017
Shopped with them few times, so did my friends and have to say you guys are amazing. Not only you offer beautiful product but also outstanding customer service. Your blouses are made by perfection. I am happy to see you starting to offer salwars, hopefully you can consider anarkali dresses,too. I will alwas recommend you as you have my full trust. Thank you for stunning sarees.

- Jana

I loved both the sarees w
Jun 10, 2017
I loved both the sarees which I ordered fr u TanQ

- Y Vijaya

Quality is very good. Qui
Jun 03, 2017
Quality is very good. Quick delivery.

- Ujjaini

Nice Product. Choice fulf
May 31, 2017
Nice Product. Choice fulfilled.

- BANA BIHARI DAS

The 2 sarees which i brog
May 27, 2017
The 2 sarees which i broght fr u r very nice tthe clr of the sarres was exactly the same what u showed inthe picture i am very happy with the product iamplanning to buy 1 kanjeevaram saree also but the is looking a bit high TanQ

- Yelisetti vijaya

Its beautiful. Love to bu
May 25, 2017
Its beautiful. Love to buy sarees from u in near future

- Dipti Pal Roy

I like to shop more throu
May 25, 2017
I like to shop more through ISHA. I got the the saree with in 3 days.

- Logi

Sarees brought from ISHA
May 24, 2017
Sarees brought from ISHA was much more beautiful than in photos. Received the product in Canada on 6th day of ordering with fall and PICO. Wonderful service....

- Minu Varkey

Loved the product. Good s
May 11, 2017
Loved the product. Good service

- Sangita kamat

Great sevice. Always rece
May 11, 2017
Great sevice. Always receive my pkg to USA within 10 days. Beautiful saree just like the picture.

- Mohua Banerjee

The Kanjeevaram saree bou
May 08, 2017
The Kanjeevaram saree bought from you was much more beautiful than in the picture. Lovel it.

- Shravasti Roy

Beautiful saree just as i
May 08, 2017
Beautiful saree just as i was expecting and the delivery process was so fast ! thank you !

- Fahmin chowdhury

Excellent products! Grea
May 07, 2017
Excellent products! Great customer service provided by Radhika.

- Aruna Haldar

Excellent products. Silk
May 06, 2017
Excellent products. Silk fabric quality and design,colour combination simply superb. We love all sarees and designer Jewellery received from ISHA.

- NARAYAN GOVIND PATHAK

Excellent communication a
May 06, 2017
Excellent communication and product. Way to go!

- Samir De

Very happy with the saree
May 05, 2017
Very happy with the saree. Looking forward to buy more.

- Tithi

You guys rock. Great pack
May 05, 2017
You guys rock. Great packaging and quality products.

- Palash Bharadwaj

Beautiful sarees,Excellea
May 04, 2017
Beautiful sarees,Excelleant coustomer service smooth trasaction very pleased and a big thanks to Varsha she is a gem.

- Anita Mukhopadhyay

Amazing collection of sar
May 04, 2017
Amazing collection of sarees along with great customer service ...on time delivery..this makes me permanent customer of India silk house...:)

- Shilpi Bose

Good Saree.....i am very
Apr 27, 2017
Good Saree.....i am very happy.....

- Madhumita

I appreciate the commitme
Apr 27, 2017
I appreciate the commitment and service of your company. Hope in future our relation will be continued. Thank you so much.

- Jahangir Hossein

Thank you Indian Silk Hou
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you Indian Silk House for the Delivery time, beautiful ... colourful saree and excellent behaviour by Varsa Madam - Babul Biswas

- Babul Biswas

Very nice
Apr 25, 2017
Very nice

- Sonal saxena

Nice product..promt respo
Apr 22, 2017
Nice product..promt response when contacted customer care...nice packing..and quick delivery..

- Debasmita Bhattacharjee

Good saree in reasonable
Apr 20, 2017
Good saree in reasonable price..service is very good.thanks to ISHA.

- Dr Archna Saxena

Awesome
Apr 20, 2017
Awesome

- Ujjwala surve

Good looking and good qua
Apr 09, 2017
Good looking and good quality saree and delivered in time

- P ANIL KUMAR

Very nice product.as expe
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice product.as expected.

- C/o Prof.Dr.Abdul Wahab

It was awesome.... Gift f
Mar 30, 2017
It was awesome.... Gift for my Mother.. She also happy... Colour is too good

- Priyanka Panja

ISHA is making me addicti
Mar 29, 2017
ISHA is making me addictive to its intricate designs & elegant color patterns. Bought two sarees back to back and highly impressed with the service delivery. The material is so gentle & light and looks exactly the same as shown in the website. Greatly satisfied with my purchases.

- Saurav Gupta

Unique collection ... Ord
Mar 28, 2017
Unique collection ... Ordered it online and received it within 2days... Thanks ISHA for making it so fast.

- Jayasree Bhowmik

Have no words to show my
Mar 25, 2017
Have no words to show my happiness! what else can one ask for. Super fast delivery, quality product, ready to wear, nice packing and awesome rate. Will buy more and more from you. Just wanted to say THANK YOU!

- Anuradha Juneja

Thank you for the great q
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for the great quality saree it was a quick delivery! Will definitely purchase again.

- Suma Bashir

Nice saree. The product w
Mar 20, 2017
Nice saree. The product was exactly as shown in the picture. Products are worth buying.

- Pooja Yadav

Excellent product. The c
Mar 02, 2017
Excellent product. The color and texture of the sari is same as it was mentioned in the site

- Rajni Chandra

Very good service and nic
Feb 21, 2017
Very good service and nice quality, and shipping process is so cool and organised

- Rupa Sen

Beautiful. Received both
Feb 18, 2017
Beautiful. Received both the kancheevaram sarees yesterday. Worth the price

- Deepa Badoni

Excellent experience and
Feb 16, 2017
Excellent experience and fantastic product

- Suvojit Roychowdhury

Excellent sarees......lov
Feb 16, 2017
Excellent sarees......love it!!!! absolutely gorgeous......perfectly packed and timely delivery...excellent customer service.....love ISHA

- Minu Varkey

Nice Saree and cloth qual
Feb 16, 2017
Nice Saree and cloth quality is good, worth buying from this site. Thanks 👍

- Lavanya

LP001X4-Blue Dupion silk
Feb 15, 2017
LP001X4-Blue Dupion silk Saree With Blouse, The saree is beautiful. I really fall in love with it. Thanks for the excellent service

- Gowri Val

Excellent Kanjeevarams
Feb 12, 2017
Excellent Kanjeevarams

- Swarnalatha Karthaka

What a excellent benarasi
Feb 11, 2017
What a excellent benarasi! True colour as shown . Thanks

- Shampa Pal

Love my saree! It came fa
Feb 10, 2017
Love my saree! It came faster than expected and I have had a wonderful experience shopping from Indian Silk House Agencies. You have a beautiful selection of sarees and I look forward to buying from you again.

- Rina Mitra

I received my kanjeevaram
Feb 09, 2017
I received my kanjeevaram saree yesterday..The saree is absolutely gorgeous.Thank you Indian silk house agencies.

- saswati

I really love the saree.I
Feb 08, 2017
I really love the saree.I ordered Dupion silk the color is same I just loved it.

- Ananya

Awesome experience ... Re
Jan 31, 2017
Awesome experience ... Really happy to shop with you ISHA

- Pallavi Gill

I loved the delivery and
Jan 29, 2017
I loved the delivery and the customer service. Definitely recommend to use this online shopping site for overseas unfortunate saree loving ladies....

- Shruti Basu

Nice. Same as per image.
Jan 28, 2017
Nice. Same as per image. Beautifully packed.

- Joyee Roy

So good
Jan 28, 2017
So good

- Barnali roy

Superb sari....excellent
Jan 27, 2017
Superb sari....excellent service...just love to buy from ISHA

- Tejashree khote

Once again quite impresse
Jan 27, 2017
Once again quite impressed with the overall service & packaging. Pocket friendly & elegant designs. Would always recommend to my kins and friends.

- Saurav Gupta

Good service
Jan 27, 2017
Good service

- Sneha

Nice product..Impressed b
Jan 21, 2017
Nice product..Impressed by timely delivery...Will definitely order soon...!!

- Debasmita Bhattacharjee

Fabric is really good, de
Jan 21, 2017
Fabric is really good, delivered on time with good packaging.....

- Rupa gb

Excellent service ,produc
Jan 18, 2017
Excellent service ,product 100% as displayed! Please keep it up!

- Premal Jani

I loved at
Jan 18, 2017
I loved at

- Nilam Patel

delivery in time good qua
Jan 17, 2017
delivery in time good quality

- Rejeena Varghese

Excellent Very prompt .
Jan 14, 2017
Excellent Very prompt . We love shopping with ISHA

- Usha seshadri

Excellent.
Jan 14, 2017
Excellent.

- subha modak

I am very happy with the
Jan 10, 2017
I am very happy with the sarees I ordered The delivery was prompt, and the sarees were packaged beautifully I am very happy with the quality of the fabric. The sarees are exactly as shown on your website

- Meeta Reddy

very good saree. Delivery
Jan 09, 2017
very good saree. Delivery also done in time.

- Rajashri Sengupta das

Great product, Item arri
Jan 07, 2017
Great product, Item arrived on time and was fully satisfied with the quality and service. Thank You

- Nirosh Paul

Beautiful saree, colour j
Jan 06, 2017
Beautiful saree, colour just as shown online, beautifullly packaged. Thank you, will shop again 😊

- Kalpna panchal

Loved the sari👍🏼
Jan 06, 2017
Loved the sari👍🏼

- Aruna Chowdhury

Good customer service, fa
Jan 04, 2017
Good customer service, fast delivery.

- Aurora Vogue

I am very happy with my o
Jan 04, 2017
I am very happy with my order. Prompt delivery.

- Madhu

Liked the saree very much
Dec 31, 2016
Liked the saree very much. My sincere thanks to all weavers for such a beautiful work 👍

- Rita

Good products and sent in
Dec 29, 2016
Good products and sent in nicely packed boxes. Thanks for the quick response and prompt service.

- Asmita Mukherjee

Just bought a green colou
Dec 29, 2016
Just bought a green colour Kara silk saree just amazing product

- Arpita

Very satisfied with the p
Dec 23, 2016
Very satisfied with the product.I am happy.

- Opadrista Sarala

I bought four sarees till
Dec 20, 2016
I bought four sarees till now..all are really very beautiful. I am hapy and fully satisfied with the sarees. I ll surely buy sarees in future.quality of the saree is also good.

- Aparna Dey

Simply superb service & E
Dec 18, 2016
Simply superb service & Excellent

- Karumurimadhavi

Fantastic Saree with awes
Dec 17, 2016
Fantastic Saree with awesome pattern simply love it

- Arpita Mohanty

Excellent
Dec 16, 2016
Excellent

- Jasmin Rahman

Very good service so lam
Dec 14, 2016
Very good service so lam very happy

- Barnali roy

The product was really ve
Dec 13, 2016
The product was really very good and I liked it.

- ANINDITA

So nice. I love it.
Dec 13, 2016
So nice. I love it.

-

We loved the whole online
Dec 12, 2016
We loved the whole online shopping experience. We were apprehensive as to the quality of product but were promptly contacted & advised regarding the sarees. The package reached us in 3 days & were sent notification at every stage. Very happy with service. The only feedback is if the sarees can come labelled with the type of Saree & details of it. We tend to forget after placing the order!

- Preeti Sethuram

looks good
Dec 12, 2016
looks good

- U p sinha

Good fast service! Good q
Dec 11, 2016
Good fast service! Good quality!

- Shiladitya Sarkar

I am very happy with your
Dec 08, 2016
I am very happy with your product. I like the saree and I got it on time. thanks ISHA...

- Asma Sultana

Excellent service. Beauti
Dec 08, 2016
Excellent service. Beautiful saree.

- Mohua Banerjee

Excellent service. Very
Dec 08, 2016
Excellent service. Very beautiful sarees. I liked it. Thanks.

- Sarojini

The product is really goo
Dec 08, 2016
The product is really good.

- Munmun ghosh

Lovely product. Fallen in
Dec 08, 2016
Lovely product. Fallen in love with it. Thank you so much.

- Vinita Jharia

Excellent product. Very h
Dec 08, 2016
Excellent product. Very happy. Thank you so much.

- Vinita Jharia

Saree was same as in pict
Dec 07, 2016
Saree was same as in picture and very nice

- Nallamaru Penchalamma

I m really pleased the or
Dec 07, 2016
I m really pleased the orders i received thank yo so much only the blouse material is not as saree matrerial,,its cotton not silk. no problem,,love the blouse stiching as well! santha

- Santha

Beautiful saree..quality
Dec 06, 2016
Beautiful saree..quality is good too..

- Shreyashi Dutt

Good job.
Dec 06, 2016
Good job.

- Kaushik Banerjee

Grt job
Dec 02, 2016
Grt job

- Ranjana Raj Majumder

quikly and precisely deli
Nov 30, 2016
quikly and precisely delivered well in time ,rather earlier than expected.Very nice

- Dr Rama Srivastava

very happy with product o
Nov 25, 2016
very happy with product only the colour pink on the edges differs from the colour showed on the picture,also the blouse piece is too plain,as the picture shows more prints on the sleeves.

- Radha Samy

i like my saree its so be
Nov 24, 2016
i like my saree its so beautyfull

- Lucky rahman

Awesome product. I like i
Nov 21, 2016
Awesome product. I like it very much.

- Suganya

Very good product. Color
Nov 21, 2016
Very good product. Color is wonderful

- Amrita chowdhury

really pleased with the s
Nov 21, 2016
really pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of sarees. Would definitely recommend India Silk House Agencies.

- Soumi Basu

promt delivery
Nov 19, 2016
promt delivery

- Dr.anoo

Thanks for the prompt del
Nov 18, 2016
Thanks for the prompt delivery I liked the saree very mush lovely fabric

- Manimegalai Krishnan

Very pretty
Nov 15, 2016
Very pretty

- Swarnalatha Karthaka

It was a surprise to my w
Nov 15, 2016
It was a surprise to my wife when she saw it. She was glad to get it. Thank you

- Eraque Khan

good product
Nov 03, 2016
good product

- Dr.anoo

Booked n received a saree
Oct 21, 2016
Booked n received a saree for my sister for the pujas and really impressed. Great packaging n elegant designs. Referred to all my cousins.

- Saurav Gupta

V v v pleased. The sarees
Oct 20, 2016
V v v pleased. The sarees are fantastic. The bracelet is stunning. I loved prompt action and quick delivery. I used severan online shops in India. You are the best with v good price. I will buy more for Xmas. Thank you.

- Anjali Bailin

You Guys a good & have wo
Oct 15, 2016
You Guys a good & have worked hard for the pujas. I loved the new everyday store graphics. Thanks again....Protima Bhattacharyya

- Protima Bhattacharyya

I really appreciate the c
Oct 06, 2016
I really appreciate the customer service they provide. The sarees and the kids wear are very nice. Thank you so much.

- Mousumi Saha

Beautiful collection !Ver
Oct 05, 2016
Beautiful collection !Very professional team and they were very helpful. Special thanks to Priyanka.... keep up the good work!

- Jayeeta

Colour is beautiful.
Oct 02, 2016
Colour is beautiful.

- Gouri Majumder

I really appreciate and t
Sep 29, 2016
I really appreciate and thanks for the wonderful service as well as awesome packing too... The display picture and the quality of the saree is exactly the same. There is no fake in the material.... It is as original as if I go and purchase from the shop.. Am very happy that after such a long time I could found one authentic site where I could trust blindly and purchase any saree at any amount. Once again thank you for your commitment...

- Ranjana Raj Majumder

Very happy with the saree
Sep 26, 2016
Very happy with the sarees that just arrived. Suparna Roy

- Suparna Roy

Excellent service....
Sep 22, 2016
Excellent service....

- Sanghamitra

Very good service
Sep 20, 2016
Very good service

- Payel Majumdar

excellent!
Sep 20, 2016
excellent!

- Bina

The product was same as i
Sep 17, 2016
The product was same as in the picture and high quality

- Ligitha

Nice collections..got two
Sep 17, 2016
Nice collections..got two saris for myself..grt colors and feels grt

- Rupashree Mishra

Very nice sarees. Thank y
Sep 16, 2016
Very nice sarees. Thank you.

- Geeta Sarkar

Very good customer servic
Sep 16, 2016
Very good customer service.

- Nilanjana Ganguly

Loved the item, it is ve
Sep 16, 2016
Loved the item, it is very good

- NALINI PRAKASH

Nice site and lot of Opti
Sep 16, 2016
Nice site and lot of Option for ladies

- DEBASIS RAY

Amazing customer service!
Sep 15, 2016
Amazing customer service! Very happy with the product. Thank you!

- Pampa

excellent service! tq
Sep 15, 2016
excellent service! tq

- Sarasa krishnan

Thanx for your quick serv
Sep 14, 2016
Thanx for your quick service and awesome packing. I am fully satisfied with your product and service. Looking forward to future bookings.

- Haimanti Sengupta

It was a good service
Sep 14, 2016
It was a good service

- Sweety Prasad

Loved the sarees,Its just
Sep 14, 2016
Loved the sarees,Its just beautiful !! Thank you so much😊

- Shejuti Chakravarty

very much like the produc
Sep 14, 2016
very much like the product. prompt and excellent service

- K.SUSEELAR

I liked the sarees very m
Sep 14, 2016
I liked the sarees very much.Prompt n cordial help from customer service.Online buying was never such fun before.Thank you Indian Silk House.

- TANUJA DHAR

Thanx for your quick serv
Sep 14, 2016
Thanx for your quick service and awesome packing.I just love the saree I received.

- Haimanti Sengupta

Thank you for your excell
Sep 14, 2016
Thank you for your excellent service.Product is very good and acceptable to my spouse.I hope your good service in future.

- ARIJIT ROY

Great Service!
Sep 13, 2016
Great Service!

- Ratilekha Mitra

Amazing saree. Great deli
Sep 12, 2016
Amazing saree. Great delivery time.

- Kaushik Dutta

Loved the red kanjiwaram.
Sep 11, 2016
Loved the red kanjiwaram..... Excellent service

- madhukar pancholia

The beauty of the saree i
Sep 11, 2016
The beauty of the saree is seen to be believed. The texture, too, is equally good. Though it took a wee bit more time to arrive than was expected, the beauty of the saree compensated for this little delay!

- Mala Datta Choudhury

excellent service
Sep 09, 2016
excellent service

- PINKY SETHI

Loved the saree I ordered
Sep 08, 2016
Loved the saree I ordered and prices are reasonable

- Sarita kharkwal

I appreciate the effort f
Sep 07, 2016
I appreciate the effort for fast and safe delivery

- Joydev Mukherjee

Quick and reliable servic
Sep 06, 2016
Quick and reliable service which I fully reccommend. :) The product was nice and in accordance with the website description...

- Piotr Starski

I loved the spree, the wa
Sep 06, 2016
I loved the spree, the way you wrapped & sent as protection. Its beautiful saree it looked the way it was shown in the pic

- HimaBindu Muttavarapu

Great service and quality
Sep 06, 2016
Great service and quality

- Jhimli Mitra

Very happy with the entir
Sep 06, 2016
Very happy with the entire shopping process, loved the sari !! The delivery was so prompt.

- Neena Shoukath

Beautiful saris. Great se
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful saris. Great service. One happy customer!!

- Archana kothari

Great rpoduct, quick deli
Sep 05, 2016
Great rpoduct, quick delivery and good price

- Indrajit Kanjilal

very good
Sep 05, 2016
very good

- Pronoti Ganguly

Brilliant service end-to-
Sep 04, 2016
Brilliant service end-to-end. Shopping experience was just awesome.

- Chinmoy Roy

excellent quality,fastest
Sep 04, 2016
excellent quality,fastest delivery service,

- P.V.SUBRAHMANYAM

Loved my Saree and the se
Sep 02, 2016
Loved my Saree and the service was fantastic..for sure will order more from here..

- Dimple Solanki

Delivery in Kolkata was s
Sep 02, 2016
Delivery in Kolkata was superfast! I am impressed. My mom said the quality of saree is also good.

- Sonali Sengupta

I am very overwhelmed abo
Sep 01, 2016
I am very overwhelmed about the product that i recieved because the colours are stunning and look exactly as it is shown in the catalogue also it was a quick delivery and it took only two days.

- Rehana Sarder

Exellent Service, I had o
Sep 01, 2016
Exellent Service, I had ordered an exchange pickup, which was also handled with great speed. Well done 😀😀😀😀😀

- Raja Dey

Very nice product
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice product

- Reshmi Daw

Very helpful n profession
Aug 31, 2016
Very helpful n professional in handling customers. Happy with your service.

- Vimala

Timely delivered. Nice pr
Aug 30, 2016
Timely delivered. Nice product.

- Manas Kumar Sinhamahapatra

In short the best place f
Aug 30, 2016
In short the best place for sarees.

- Mousami banerjee

Delivery was prompt and m
Aug 30, 2016
Delivery was prompt and my mom loved the sari

- RASHMI Khanolkar

So good
Aug 30, 2016
So good

- Barnali roy

Great service...it was a
Aug 30, 2016
Great service...it was a surprise for Maa...reached on time....same quality and colour...keep it up...Thanks

- Labanya Das

Very nice
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice

- Reshmi Daw

please with my order tha
Aug 28, 2016
please with my order thanks

- Kokila Patel

Quality products delivere
Aug 27, 2016
Quality products delivered...extremely quick n responsible service...

- Sushma Vinodh

I simply loved the packin
Aug 26, 2016
I simply loved the packing and then when I opened the pack and the box, the sari was so beautiful and exactly how I had imagined it and wanted it to be. Thank u so much

- Nandini Pandit

Excellent service.
Aug 26, 2016
Excellent service.

- Papia Chatterjee

Prompt delivery and the S
Aug 25, 2016
Prompt delivery and the Saree is beautiful.

- Swarnalatha Karthaka

The saree is exactly the
Aug 25, 2016
The saree is exactly the same as seen in the website, and the customer service is just waoo...

- Papia Chatterjee

Beautiful sarees and fine
Aug 25, 2016
Beautiful sarees and fine material. Excellent service and delivery timing. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you ☺

- Madhavi Dubey

Very good product, on tim
Aug 25, 2016
Very good product, on time delivery, reasonable price, satisfied on purchase n service.

- Ashok Kumar Das

Excellent Service. Prompt
Aug 25, 2016
Excellent Service. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended.

- JYOTISH RANJAN CHAKRAVARTY

Very elegant and good qua
Aug 25, 2016
Very elegant and good quality Saree

- Lalia Ghosh

Good Evening , i am pleas
Aug 24, 2016
Good Evening , i am pleased to let all know that I have very much pleased with the services provided by M/S Indiansilkhouseagencies. Very quick service genuine product reasonable price . Keep this good work on and on will order again and again whenever possible. Thanks a lot for your superb service.

- MOUMITA PRAMANICK

I like the sarees that I
Aug 24, 2016
I like the sarees that I got. and I hope that once I use it , its the same so that I can recommend it to others.

- Phebe Mathew

Great Service. They deliv
Aug 24, 2016
Great Service. They delivered ahead of assured delivery date. Sarees looked exactly shown in the website rather better. truly professional. Keep it up!

- Sumit Sanyal

I fell in love with the y
Aug 24, 2016
I fell in love with the yellow & pink Opara Silk Saree when I first set my eyes on it. When I got it, I saw that I was not wrong in my choice. It was very beautiful, though the delivery had been a bit delayed. It is not only beautiful, but authentic, too, for which Indian Silk House Agencies is known.

- Mala Datta Choudhury

Good service and caring s
Aug 24, 2016
Good service and caring staff.

- Tapan Das

Absolutely beautiful. Th
Aug 23, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much, would buy from you again!!

- Pramila Jayanna

Superb collection of sare
Aug 23, 2016
Superb collection of sarees. Fabric was very nice. Most impressive was the service and the effort to make the customers satisty

- Mousami banerjee

Pretty saree,in fact the
Aug 23, 2016
Pretty saree,in fact the image on your website did not do justice to it. Neatly packed & delivered speedily. Thank You

- Rama Srinivasan

Bought a kora silk saree,
Aug 21, 2016
Bought a kora silk saree, beautiful saree, Same as shown in the picture. Got it in 2days, Happy with the purchase.

- Rina Panja

excellent
Aug 19, 2016
excellent

- Velayutham

I received my package on
Aug 19, 2016
I received my package on time. I liked both dares. Customer service was outstanding.

- HOSENE BEGUM

Very pleased with the pro
Aug 19, 2016
Very pleased with the products and with the prompt service of Indian Silk House . Thank you and keep up the good work 😊

- Arpita Ghosh

I am very happy with the
Aug 19, 2016
I am very happy with the super service and the sarees are wonderful... thank you

- LIZA THAMBIRAJAH

I am really impressed wit
Aug 18, 2016
I am really impressed with their service. Got all my questions answered in a timely manner and the sarees were as I expected

- Shrabani Bhowmick

The saree I was very beau
Aug 18, 2016
The saree I was very beautiful and quite unique too. The delivery was prompt

- Anitha menon

Received a nice black Bal
Aug 18, 2016
Received a nice black Baluchi silk saree with golden/orange embroidary, it is very beautiful and the blouse was also stitched very neatly and exactly according to the measurements given by me so it fitted exactly. Thanks...

- Manjit Devgun

All the sarees are beauti
Aug 18, 2016
All the sarees are beautiful. My saree was much better than I expected. It was delivered on time and the V-cut is the best for .

- Mousumi Saha

Beautiful
Aug 17, 2016
Beautiful

- Sanchari Seth Sarkar

Very good
Aug 17, 2016
Very good

- KRISHNA MITRA

Like your sarees n in fut
Aug 14, 2016
Like your sarees n in future want to by more sarees from u.

- Debarati Dhar

My mother in law loved th
Aug 11, 2016
My mother in law loved the sari with the falls and picco done. She was happy with the quality of the sari as well as the delivery and that makes me very happy. This is my first time using Indian Silk house online service. I will frequently use this service to send saris to both my mother and mother in law in future.

- Sanjukta Sil Upadhyay

ECCELLENT
Aug 11, 2016
ECCELLENT

- Adrija Ghosh

Just received my parcel o
Aug 10, 2016
Just received my parcel of two sarees... just awesome... I loved both the sarees... Thank you very much and keep growing...

- Priyanka Samanta

Excellent
Aug 09, 2016
Excellent

- Debosmita Das

Very good
Aug 09, 2016
Very good

- Debosmita Das

Too fast delivery ! Just
Aug 09, 2016
Too fast delivery ! Just wow..

- SMITA PAL

I am always a little scar
Aug 06, 2016
I am always a little scared to order clothing online, but the saree I bought was gorgeous! It was more beautiful than the photo. Also, it came so quickly! Service is excellent. Thank you.

- Farida chowdhury

The quality of the produc
Aug 06, 2016
The quality of the product is excellent.I am very happy about the product and shipping. I would love to buy more from this site.

- Dipa Dutta

Excellent
Aug 06, 2016
Excellent

- Sheetal suhas tingre

excellent
Aug 06, 2016
excellent

- Abhishek bhattacharya

good product
Aug 05, 2016
good product

- Rana Bhattacharya

Nice saree. Awesome deliv
Aug 05, 2016
Nice saree. Awesome delivery. Perfect gift for my mother.

- Supantho Bhattacharya

Thank you ....it was beyo
Aug 05, 2016
Thank you ....it was beyond expectations , the Saree was really good and also the packing was awesome. You guys helped me gift my Mom from a distant land for the Durga puja ...

- Sanjukta

Good sari
Aug 01, 2016
Good sari

- Sonal Matele

I loved the saree very mu
Jul 31, 2016
I loved the saree very much. This is my 2nd saree from indian silk. Fantastic sarees. Same colour and print what they display on website. Thank you so much for the whole team

- A N V Saritha

Excellent
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent

- Mandeep Gadhoke

Saree is good & delivered
Jul 31, 2016
Saree is good & delivered promptly.

- MOUSUMI CHAKRABORTY

Excellent variety with ve
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent variety with very good services.

- Rajeshwariverma

I am glad with the servic
Jul 31, 2016
I am glad with the service and my product.Loved the Sari..Will look forward to indian silk house agencies for any future purchase as well.

- MEGHA A SINGH

Good n quick service. Ite
Jul 30, 2016
Good n quick service. Items are also good. I liked them. Thank you

- Deepa

prompt service and quick
Jul 29, 2016
prompt service and quick delivery

- Prabha Gopalan

Received the package inta
Jul 28, 2016
Received the package intact, on time and best of all, the saree is exactly the same as the picture shown. My mother loves the saree!

- Suguna Munusamy

Very quick delivery. I go
Jul 28, 2016
Very quick delivery. I got the same colour as I saw on the screen. I am happy with my order. Many sarees I ordered . Everything is very nice.

- Sreelakshmi Umesh

Excellent quality,deliver
Jul 28, 2016
Excellent quality,delivered on time,fair pricing and easy ordering process make your store a "go -to" store for online saree purchases. Saved us a lot of time and the variety that you have is far superior to brick and mortar stores. Thank you will not hesitate to make future purchases

- Radha K Kambhampati

Just ok
Jul 28, 2016
Just ok

- Gangisetti. Rajamouli

Thanks to the whole team
Jul 28, 2016
Thanks to the whole team for your excellent service. I bought four sarees online for my Mom. The very next day the products reached my home. Though all of them were exactly same as described in the website, still my mom wanted to change one of them and you guys were so helpful to her. Thank you once again.. From now onwards, every time when I need a new sari, I will get it from you.

- Sharmistha Das

Good saree and nice color
Jul 27, 2016
Good saree and nice color

- Sonal Matele

Product is good. Cost wis
Jul 27, 2016
Product is good. Cost wise is also ok. Looking forward to buy more good product for loveones.

- Manish Chendvankar

Highly satisfied.thank yo
Jul 26, 2016
Highly satisfied.thank you .

- Chaitali de

Thank you so much. It was
Jul 26, 2016
Thank you so much. It was indeed a pleasure doing business with you.

- Chandreyee Ghosh

Material and the color as
Jul 25, 2016
Material and the color as shown in the website... I like to do more purchase in my next need... Service seems to be good. Still I need to check thoroughly... till now very good.

- Josh Paul

I am pleased with all the
Jul 25, 2016
I am pleased with all the sarees and blouses I ordered. Will definitely order again in future.

- Lana Ghosh

Excellent
Jul 23, 2016
Excellent

- Sima somadder

the quality of sarees are
Jul 23, 2016
the quality of sarees are excellent and prompt delivery by your side excellent

- P.V.SUBRAHMANYAM

Excellent service. Hope y
Jul 21, 2016
Excellent service. Hope you could have more choices to choose from. Thank you

- Kavitha kathiravelu

The quality (the fabric)
Jul 19, 2016
The quality (the fabric) is really good and I am also quite satisfied with the on time delivery.Looking forward for a great shopping experience!

- K S Laxmi

good material and excelle
Jul 19, 2016
good material and excellent service, I will order more on your website. Thanks Dr Uma Yeshwanth

- Uma Yeshwanth

Really very good service.
Jul 19, 2016
Really very good service. I am very happy. Thank you..

- Mahera khatun

Unbelievable service, so
Jul 19, 2016
Unbelievable service, so prompt and courteous ❤️ Love both sarees and blouses made to perfection...from a very happy shopper.

- Devi De Ghosh

Received my parcel ... Bo
Jul 19, 2016
Received my parcel ... Both Sarees are Superb.. Thanks ISHA team.

- Ashish Dhunna

Good
Jul 15, 2016
Good

- Aminul Islam

Everything is exellent a
Jul 14, 2016
Everything is exellent about you all . Thanks a lot !

- Sujata Dutta

nice kurta-pajama
Jul 13, 2016
nice kurta-pajama

- Khadiza tul Kubra

Happy with your product..
Jul 13, 2016
Happy with your product...thanks a lot..

- Mita

Beautiful saree and nice
Jul 12, 2016
Beautiful saree and nice work of threads

- Dipti Lahiri

Very prompt service. As I
Jul 11, 2016
Very prompt service. As I have not seen the products yet, I am unable to comment on the quality yet. But I do feel it will be as good as your description and photos of the sari . thank you.

- Rama Kambhampati

NICE AND BEAUTIFUL SAREE
Jul 08, 2016
NICE AND BEAUTIFUL SAREE

- Nalini Pujare

Both quality and design o
Jul 07, 2016
Both quality and design of the saree is really good. I will buy again from this site

- Farzana Alam

Excellent
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent

- Sayani mitra

I am very happy with my S
Jul 05, 2016
I am very happy with my Saree and also the fabric I ordered .Great service and very fast shipping

- Lynne McGowan

Fantastic... Saree qualit
Jul 02, 2016
Fantastic... Saree quality is too good

- Sourav bose

Am extremely happy with t
Jul 02, 2016
Am extremely happy with the saree that I bought online as a birthday gift for my wife.

- Shajit

thank you for on time del
Jul 01, 2016
thank you for on time delivery.

- Quazi Hafiz

Thank you so much for the
Jul 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the delivery of my requested items within time frame, happy with the product. Hope to shop from you in future.

- Mita

Excellent
Jun 29, 2016
Excellent

- Indrani Basu

I received my saree today
Jun 29, 2016
I received my saree today and I like it very much thanks and I want to continue shopping

- Parveen Negi

Grt staff and marvelous s
Jun 28, 2016
Grt staff and marvelous service. Thanks heaps ISHA.

- Nalin Reddy

Excellent delivery timing
Jun 24, 2016
Excellent delivery timing, excellent fabric and color combination. My wife loves it. Fantabulas.

- Mohammed Hossain

Excellent, Excellent, Exc
Jun 24, 2016
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

- Mohammed Hossain

its really good thanks
Jun 23, 2016
its really good thanks

- Shyam

I m impressed & totally s
Jun 22, 2016
I m impressed & totally satisfied with your product & service..one can trust..

- Smruti desai

As usual excellent servic
Jun 21, 2016
As usual excellent service Amazing, both the sarees are so beautiful, nicely packed and of high quality. Excellent service and sarees were dispatched exactly on the date given.

- Manjit Devgun

the product is okay. But
Jun 21, 2016
the product is okay. But it took a long time to be delivered

- ANNIE

thanks for the wonderful
Jun 20, 2016
thanks for the wonderful saree. all the members of our home liked the quality and colour whichn surpassed the expectations. i strongly recommend ish agencies for anybody who wants to buy a silk saree online.

- Dr t v narayana rao

Excellent. received saree
Jun 18, 2016
Excellent. received saree is same as displayed. material is also good and saree fall and edges are stitched, so nice.

- T.V.HYMA LAKSHMI

Beautiful sarees and fabr
Jun 18, 2016
Beautiful sarees and fabrics..

- Rekha

Excellent
Jun 16, 2016
Excellent

- HASAN KABIR CHOUDHURY

Good Collection
Jun 16, 2016
Good Collection

- Swarnalatha Karthaka

fast delivery, quality ma
Jun 12, 2016
fast delivery, quality material, and wonderful designs!

- Ankita Pandey

Best online Stor,DHL ship
Jun 09, 2016
Best online Stor,DHL shipping very fast , hope do business again

- Masud pervez

Thanks for two beautiful
Jun 09, 2016
Thanks for two beautiful sarees one Baluchari and one in Kantha silk. Both the sarees are very nice and I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase. Thanks again. I have already bought 9 sarees from you and definitely going to buy many more..

- Manjit Devgun

Thank you. This is a grea
Jun 08, 2016
Thank you. This is a great product. Really nice material ans Colorado.

- Rash

EXCELLENT
Jun 07, 2016
EXCELLENT

- SUBHASH JOSHI

It is a wonderful saree.
Jun 07, 2016
It is a wonderful saree. The blouse fit really good and done with the exact description provided. Bought another kantha stitch saree. That too was awesome. Will buy more from the website soon. Thank you Saimanti

- Saimanti Das

Very nice fitting
Jun 06, 2016
Very nice fitting

- Laxmikant Gaonkar

I am happy with the servi
Jun 06, 2016
I am happy with the service. Good product.

- Joji simon

Trustable product. Nice s
Jun 06, 2016
Trustable product. Nice saree

- Joji simon

Excellent service . I am
Jun 06, 2016
Excellent service . I am very impressed and will order again

- Aneetha Skinner

Received my order yesterd
Jun 03, 2016
Received my order yesterday saree is beautiful ! Iam happy with my purchase..

- Rekha

Very nice. Keep it up.
Jun 03, 2016
Very nice. Keep it up.

- Mohammed Hossain

Excellent service...excel
Jun 02, 2016
Excellent service...excellent sarees

- Paramita De

I loved it! Awesome sare
Jun 02, 2016
I loved it! Awesome saree

- Mirthulla

Your service is really su
Jun 01, 2016
Your service is really superb we need this kind of online websites.. No words to say about your service.😍 I recommended this website to my friends & colleques too.. Quality & color also same as shown picture. The saree is too good. I loved that saree. Excellent delivery service. Received the saree as mentioned the delivery date.

- Priya nirmal

Overall my experience in
May 26, 2016
Overall my experience in online shopping with Indian silk house was positive. I bought couple of men kurtas, Fashion Jwellery and Sarees. They were all very nice and good quality. I am highly impressed by their good products and fair rates.

- Sudipta

Your service is excellent
May 25, 2016
Your service is excellent , I love to buy your products , they all are so pretty & price is very reasonable. I am very much satisfied .Excellent saree. Color , quality & quick delivery , all are excellent.

- Nushrat

Very good, I am 100% sati
May 25, 2016
Very good, I am 100% satisfied.

- Nushrat

Reasonable price , good s
May 25, 2016
Reasonable price , good saree.

- Nushrat

Excellent service !! The
May 24, 2016
Excellent service !! The saris are beautiful and good quality. Thank you !

- Ruma Das

very nice sari
May 23, 2016
very nice sari

- Khadiza tul Kubra

Thoroughly satisfied.I ha
May 21, 2016
Thoroughly satisfied.I had issuses with the blouse piece for not being enough due to my plus size.But i am very lucky to get another blouse piece without any added expense , after i disclosed my probs! Couldnt be more happier!!

- Geeta Das

Good service & Good produ
May 20, 2016
Good service & Good product.

- K.PUSHPAVENI

Product is as advertised.
May 20, 2016
Product is as advertised. Excellent service. Thank you.

- Lalitha Vallabhaneni

Timely delivered. Very go
May 17, 2016
Timely delivered. Very good responsive seller. Quality as expected.Thanks.

- SUDIP MAITI

the saree is beautiful...
May 17, 2016
the saree is beautiful... and really cheap

- Swetoparna Paul

Good service
May 17, 2016
Good service

- Shibani Dey

Really very good product.
May 16, 2016
Really very good product.quality is very nice

- Prajna Raypathak

Well, to be honest I did
May 13, 2016
Well, to be honest I did received good service from them. I have received same product as was in picture and description. However I think there should be some kind of link to do more efficient communication. But they deserve 5*. I will probably one of the permanent customer for them.

- Md Belal Uddin

Fantastic sarees. This wa
May 13, 2016
Fantastic sarees. This was the first time I bought something from your company. My order arrived in 3 days!! Very happy with my sarees and the service. Definitely will be back

- Lita Hoque

Traditional শাড়ী
May 13, 2016
Traditional শাড়ীর জন্য IndiaSilkhouse is best

- Shahana S Alam

I love the sarees. This i
May 12, 2016
I love the sarees. This is one place where you get what you see in the website. Color, design and everything. Thank you Indian Silk House Agencies.

- Shamima hasan

The GARAD saree I bought
May 12, 2016
The GARAD saree I bought was exceptionally beautiful

- Sharmistha Basu

Received the product in t
May 12, 2016
Received the product in time... Nice product at this price...thanks to ISHA

- Goutam Bose Roy

loved the saree, loved th
May 12, 2016
loved the saree, loved the spped with which the delivery was made.

- Madhumita chakraborty

awesome saree. the delive
May 12, 2016
awesome saree. the delivery was smooth and hasle-free. Thanks.

- Madhumita chakraborty

Prompt delivery and easy
May 11, 2016
Prompt delivery and easy to access customer care service.Each and every piece of saree is truly unique&my -in -laws were so happy.Thanks for keeping my head up!!

- Shreya

Just one word Awesome!!!
May 10, 2016
Just one word Awesome!!!

- Priya Nevagi

"AWESOME"
May 10, 2016
"AWESOME"

- Priya Nevagi

Great service and Amazing
May 09, 2016
Great service and Amazing Collection!! Very Happy and extremely satisfied!!

- Priya Nevagi

Beautiful saree. Excellen
May 06, 2016
Beautiful saree. Excellent service!! -Farzana

- Farzana Wahab

I bought one Opara and on
May 06, 2016
I bought one Opara and one kanjivaram silk. The opara is excellent. The color and Texture of Kanjivaram is more attractive than shown in picture. I recommend all the customers to buy sarees form here for 2 reasons.........quality with reasonable price among all the online sites I have found so far.

- Ishrat Jahan Sumana

Highly recommended for qu
May 06, 2016
Highly recommended for quality product with reasonable price.

- Ishrat Jahan Sumana

Today I have received my
May 06, 2016
Today I have received my items and I am very happy for that. Specially Bomkai handloom saree is very exclusive, only thing I would like to add is that it would have been very nice if you could provide adding of net on the pallu because it really needs that. All in all very good service and well organized. I am very satisfied. Thanks!

- Manjit Devgun

Best product got so easy
May 06, 2016
Best product got so easy with so much choice e silk forms.

- Sangita munshi

goods delivered prompltly
May 06, 2016
goods delivered prompltly quality good

- Meena

Great Service
May 06, 2016
Great Service

- Supti Chaudhuri

It was wonderful service
May 04, 2016
It was wonderful service I received from Indian silkhouse. They are very prompt and efficient to deliver the product. I really like both of my product . Thanks Indian silk house. I wish in future I will get more product from you. A very well organized online store I ever seen. Thanks

- Sharmin

Helpful online support. E
Apr 29, 2016
Helpful online support. Each saree on the website states whether it is pure silk or handloom very clearly. I ordered two handloom sarees which I received in 3 days. I did not get the blouse done as I am gifting these sarees. The sarees were as they were described online. Very good service overall. The only thing I would add is that for the handloom sarees if you can provide the option of adding a net backing on the pallu that would be very helpful. One of the sarees I ordered really needs it and here there is no facility to get that done.

- Deepa

Experience of buying sare
Apr 29, 2016
Experience of buying sarees online from indian silk house agency has been good .Can be recommended to family and friends .

- Sujata Dutta

The sarees were beautiful
Apr 29, 2016
The sarees were beautiful and had good quality silk. Quick delivary...

- Manjit Devgun

Wonderful service! Really
Apr 29, 2016
Wonderful service! Really appreciate your promptness in delivering your products. 100% satisfied with your products.

- Soma bose

Just Love it !
Apr 29, 2016
Just Love it !

- Shimul saha

My experience was too goo
Apr 28, 2016
My experience was too good. The saree was as good as shown in the picture. 👏 for ISHA for their service.

- bhanu panwar

Excellent
Apr 27, 2016
Excellent

- Kiran Pandey

good product delivered in
Apr 27, 2016
good product delivered in timee

- Pranali Patwardhan

Thank you for the quick s
Apr 27, 2016
Thank you for the quick shipments of theses beautiful sarees.

- Farhana

I am very happy with the
Apr 26, 2016
I am very happy with the quality and service. Thank you very much.

- Fatema Binta Mostafiz

This product is purchased
Apr 26, 2016
This product is purchased for my sister who lives in Germany and she received the saree on time and she is satisfied and happy. Continue you good service.

- Shanthini

very nice indeed..service
Apr 24, 2016
very nice indeed..service and quality are worthy

- Abhijit samanta

Thank You Indian Silk Hou
Apr 23, 2016
Thank You Indian Silk House. The Sarree and Blouse was ExcellentI Our Thanks to you so much. Certainly, I will buy more. I refer your shop to my friends and relatives .

- Jenny para

i received my order it wa
Apr 22, 2016
i received my order it was really gud as in picture online

- sruthii

I Want to thank Indian si
Apr 22, 2016
I Want to thank Indian silk house once again.This is my 2nd purchase and my mother is very happy with her bomkai saree. Online services is too good.

- Ivy

Really satisfied with you
Apr 22, 2016
Really satisfied with your online service. My mother is very happy with her new bomkai saree. Thank u once again.

- Ivy

I really appreciate their
Apr 22, 2016
I really appreciate their service & products are very good quality with reasonable price

- Shanto Rozario

I was looking for such a
Apr 21, 2016
I was looking for such a reliable online service for a long time. I saw my mother to use sarees of this agencies. Now I am using. And I am so happy that I am getting my ordered item just in time and also very happy with the quality of product. Even in australia their servie is so good. I hope to be a regular buyer. There is no doubt about the quality of saree and shipping service. Thank you Indian Silk House Agencies.

- Faizun Nesa

Just wow ...love this sar
Apr 21, 2016
Just wow ...love this saree

- Omrana Yeasmin

excellent
Apr 21, 2016
excellent

- Cp masiwal

Good product.satisfied.ke
Apr 20, 2016
Good product.satisfied.keep up the quality.

- Malati

Products are too good in
Apr 19, 2016
Products are too good in quality. Love it.

- Alina Halder

Your online store is tota
Apr 17, 2016
Your online store is totally unbelievable.I will always order saree from you because the price was way,way lower than anyone else.Fantastic offers you give to the customers.Awesome!

- Mina Rao

package arrived in tact.
Apr 17, 2016
package arrived in tact. Very happy with sarees

- Prabha Gopalan

Very satisfied with the p
Apr 16, 2016
Very satisfied with the product once more . Thank you and keep up the great work 👍👍

- Arpita Ghosh

What a fast service
Apr 16, 2016
What a fast service

- Nila kuha

Product is satisfactory.
Apr 15, 2016
Product is satisfactory.

- Malati Maligi

I took a Kanchivaram sare
Apr 14, 2016
I took a Kanchivaram saree! And it was so perfectly awesome and delivery was ok. Looking for more! Kindly increase ur Tanth collections in Red&White combo! Thanks n regards!

- Tushi das

excellent service+quality
Apr 14, 2016
excellent service+quality

- Sanjib

Excellent product. My wif
Apr 13, 2016
Excellent product. My wife was excited

- Mohammed Hossain

Ten yeaslrs back I had sh
Apr 12, 2016
Ten yeaslrs back I had shopped several wedding sarees for my daughter and now doing the same for my son. The difference is first time was in person and this time online. Experience is the same. Absolutely reliable, prompt and helpful. Very happy with the sarees. Will order again. Thanks

- JAYASHREE SARKAR

The products were good.
Apr 10, 2016
The products were good.

- Sarna Sutradhar

Awesome quality of produc
Apr 10, 2016
Awesome quality of products, exceptional professionalism and courteous behavior in service and lightning fast delivery! What more can a customer want? I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Keep up the good work! Thanks!

- Anindya Sengupta

Good Product . Timely Del
Apr 10, 2016
Good Product . Timely Delivery .No Defect ..And No headache for False Pico Good Initiative ...

- Sandipan Pramanik

Very good items. Fast del
Apr 09, 2016
Very good items. Fast delivery. I am very happy.

- Mani Das.

Good product and quick re
Apr 09, 2016
Good product and quick response.

- Mani Das.

Very good product and fas
Apr 09, 2016
Very good product and fast delivery. I am very happy.

- Mani Das.

Fast delivery and item wa
Apr 09, 2016
Fast delivery and item was same as in the picture.

- Kumaresan

THE GARAD SAREE IS REALLY
Apr 08, 2016
THE GARAD SAREE IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL AND MEET EXPECTATIONS. THANK YOU FOR QUICK DELIVERY.

- BASU

Excellent
Apr 07, 2016
Excellent

- Debabrata Pal Chaudhuri

Very good
Apr 07, 2016
Very good

- Mitaly dhar

Loved the saree I had ord
Apr 06, 2016
Loved the saree I had ordered. Completely worth spending money!!! Looking forward to do more of shopping from Indian Silk House Agencies

- Neeta Dalvi

Quick and easy to use. Gr
Apr 06, 2016
Quick and easy to use. Great service.

- Sumith Imtiaz

great product great servi
Apr 05, 2016
great product great service

- Sreeparna

I loved your service. My
Apr 04, 2016
I loved your service. My Mom is happy with the quality. But, she complaint like a typical lady "Price thoda jyada nahin ho gaya". Thanks a million Priyanka jee.

- Somanath Nanda

Thanks
Apr 04, 2016
Thanks

- Mohanambigai Baskaran

The fabrics are so beauti
Apr 03, 2016
The fabrics are so beautiful. And your team is awesome, very helpful and fast respond! Will definitely promote you! Thanks!

- Tarah Qritz

I am pleased for your exc
Apr 01, 2016
I am pleased for your excellent service. I received it before the expected date received accurate saree as I gave order. Wish success of your business. Later I shall by some more sarees.

- Jahangir Hossein

excellent
Apr 01, 2016
excellent

- Mandeep Gadhoke

I love your service.....t
Mar 31, 2016
I love your service.....the red benarasi saree is amazing....i am very happy......want to do more shopping.

- Tania Chatterjee

everything is nice.Produc
Mar 30, 2016
everything is nice.Product,service ,behaviour,customer relation.Delivery.I have purchased about 12 Sarees in this month.All are excellent.

- Kashinath singha

Great experience shopping
Mar 24, 2016
Great experience shopping at Indian silk house. Thrilled to see my saries. I received what I was offered. I would recommend this shopping experience to anybody. Keep up the good work. 😊😊👍

- Smitha benny

Excelent saree designs an
Mar 24, 2016
Excelent saree designs and service. I will continue to purchase with Indian Silk House Agencies.

- Dina Mathavan

I love the sarees. Bea
Mar 22, 2016
I love the sarees. Beautiful cloth

- Mandeep Gadhoke

Excellent
Mar 22, 2016
Excellent

- Mandeep Gadhoke

I loved the saree and it
Mar 19, 2016
I loved the saree and it was exactly like I envisaged. Also the delivery was done well before the given date. Thank you.

- Padmini Ashok Kumar

Great Saree.. Loved it..
Mar 17, 2016
Great Saree.. Loved it.. Will order more saree soon. Thank You Indian Silk house agencies.

- Nabanita Bhattacharyya

Yes and this is a beautif
Mar 16, 2016
Yes and this is a beautiful saree . I am really very happy now. A big thanks to Indian Silk House Agencies.

- Shammi Ara Huda

Beautiful service,Indian
Mar 15, 2016
Beautiful service,Indian Silk. Thanks

- Ratna Chowdhury

Excellent
Mar 11, 2016
Excellent

- Ashrafina farhana ahmed

i like myall saree thanky
Mar 07, 2016
i like myall saree thankyou

- Lucky rahman

My wife loved it, It was
Mar 05, 2016
My wife loved it, It was excellent

- Mohammed Hossain

We are very happy about y
Mar 03, 2016
We are very happy about your product and quick shipping,fast response .Please maintain this in future too.Thanks a lot .

- Sanjib

Excellent service. Really
Mar 01, 2016
Excellent service. Really happy and excited with my products and very quick delivery facility. Sarees are even prettier than the picture. Eager to shop more in future.

- Esha basu

I am happy to get my sare
Feb 28, 2016
I am happy to get my sarees in time..nice colour affordable prices...thnq 4 ur service

- Kamala Roy

Thank you. We received bo
Feb 27, 2016
Thank you. We received both Sarees. Our experience in dealing with you was excellent. You were very responsive.

- NAJMUS SAQUIB

Order reached on time, ve
Feb 27, 2016
Order reached on time, very good service. Pleasure to do business w

- Ahmed Huq

Gorgeous Saree thank you
Feb 26, 2016
Gorgeous Saree thank you so much!! It is sooo worth a wait!!

- Anuradha Sudheendra

I luv the saree! Beautifu
Feb 26, 2016
I luv the saree! Beautiful color with contrast borders! The blouse was done as per my design and well stitched! Thanks so much!

- Mridula

Overall is good
Feb 26, 2016
Overall is good

- Sagarika DuttaBishwas

I like the product.
Feb 26, 2016
I like the product.

- Shamema sultana

love it.
Feb 25, 2016
love it.

- Tripti Mukherjea

Beautiful saree, no one c
Feb 25, 2016
Beautiful saree, no one can beat the price. very beautifully packaged. overall love you guys. I will always return to you guys if I need a saree. Thank you very much.

- Sumana Banerjee

EXCELLENT
Feb 25, 2016
EXCELLENT

- Habeef Rahman

Good product! Iam happy w
Feb 25, 2016
Good product! Iam happy with it.

- Shamema sultana

I am very happy with the
Feb 23, 2016
I am very happy with the purchases made through your website. Quality of sarees is very good and prices are also reasonable. The best part is the free fall & pico service availability on your sarees. The customer service is excellent and delivery was on time. I would highly recommend your website to family & friends.

- T. Dey

it was a present for my w
Feb 20, 2016
it was a present for my wife, she loved it. excellent color and fabric

- Mohammed Hossain

my wife loved it excell
Feb 20, 2016
my wife loved it excellent color

- Mohammed Hossain

Product is excellent, my
Feb 20, 2016
Product is excellent, my wife loved it

- Mohammed Hossain

We had some issue with th
Feb 20, 2016
We had some issue with the orders , but the customer service team gracefully solved it. excellent color and fabric. my wife loved it

- Mohammed Hossain

Excellent color and fabri
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent color and fabric. my wife loved it

- Mohammed Hossain

Best collections . Great
Feb 20, 2016
Best collections . Great service and would love to buy more online from you.

- Usha seshadri

Saree was v. nice and ser
Feb 19, 2016
Saree was v. nice and service from email notifications and time delivery & packing was great.Thankyou.

- Madhuparna Sen

We bought 4 sarees. From
Feb 19, 2016
We bought 4 sarees. From ordering to delivery turnaround was very fast. We found the products exactly as shown on your website. Excellent quality. We specially liked that you stitched the fall and the edges.

- Biman K Ghosh

Very good service..fast s
Feb 18, 2016
Very good service..fast shipping..

- Kanna

Lovely saree... Thanks!
Feb 17, 2016
Lovely saree... Thanks!

- Debleena jana

Absolutely great. Everyth
Feb 17, 2016
Absolutely great. Everything is fine product,packing,service.thank u indiansilk house.

- Patel Yogesh

Excellent
Feb 17, 2016
Excellent

- Sagarika DuttaBishwas

Very good product in very
Feb 17, 2016
Very good product in very reasonable price n quick delivery ...thanks

- AJAY DINKAR SONAWANE

I lovedddd it thank you s
Feb 12, 2016
I lovedddd it thank you so muchh Infact all my family members loved it:)

- Priya Nevagi

very nice i likeit
Feb 12, 2016
very nice i likeit

- Lucky rahman

Excellent service. Good s
Feb 12, 2016
Excellent service. Good satisfaction with product.

- Saket Deepak

I loved Just Product Qual
Feb 12, 2016
I loved Just Product Quality & Service too Much Better...

- Bikash Sardar

ISHA Product Quality & Se
Feb 12, 2016
ISHA Product Quality & Service is Better ..Thanx to ISHA

- Bikash Sardar

ISHA Product Quality & Se
Feb 12, 2016
ISHA Product Quality & Service is Better ...I am very happy Purchase with Indian Silk House Agencies...Thax to ISHA

- Bikash Sardar

Excellent
Feb 12, 2016
Excellent

- Suseela

Got the order very prompt
Feb 12, 2016
Got the order very promptly. Really liked the sarees. Will buy again. Will recommend to others too

- Padmini Ghose

Your service and thé qua
Feb 12, 2016
Your service and thé qualité of matériel was So Nice and im So happy to have you.thank you.

- Hossain rehana

Nice fabric.
Feb 11, 2016
Nice fabric.

- Debasree Chakraborty

Great Saree for Great Pri
Dec 10, 2015
Great Saree for Great Price! I am very happy with them.

- Sharmin khan

The product was good and
Dec 09, 2015
The product was good and expected as seen

- Neha Das Goyal

GOOD QUALITY
Dec 09, 2015
GOOD QUALITY

- DEBABRATA MITRA

Such wonderful silk saree
Oct 28, 2015
Such wonderful silk sarees you have , i feel so happy to purchase it from your website.Keep up the good collection.

- Alka

beautiful Gadwal saree.My
Oct 24, 2015
beautiful Gadwal saree.My mom was really happy to get the saree and she loved it.Staying in U.S.A i could gift my mom a saree in delhi. Thank you so much ISHA.

- Natasha

I am very satisfied with
Oct 22, 2015
I am very satisfied with all the six sarees I purchased so fast. Eagerly waiting for the next 5 to arrive.

- Piu Mazumdar

Received the saree, so ha
Oct 21, 2015
Received the saree, so happy with your service you made my Pujas so amazing.The quality of your saree is really nice.Thank You

- Rosa

Thank you so very much fo
Oct 16, 2015
Thank you so very much for your really fast delivery.I really appreciate you and your team.Looking forward to shop more. I will definitely recommend your service to my friends.Thanks again.

- Arpita

Thank u for your support.
Sep 17, 2015
Thank u for your support. This is my 1st online order from Indian silk house agencies,and I have got my beautiful opara silk within a week. I am really happy .

- Ivy

Thank you Indian silk hou
Sep 15, 2015
Thank you Indian silk house agencies team for the prompt delivery of my salwar suit. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly. Once again thank you. Keep up the great job!

- Anuradha Sudheendra

I like all the sarees i g
Sep 14, 2015
I like all the sarees i got from you. They are what they look like on web site..thank you

- Am

Sarees are excellent
Sep 08, 2015
Sarees are excellent

- abha

Fabulous sarees from your
Sep 06, 2015
Fabulous sarees from your store. Loved by all.

- Anindita Mukhopadhyay

I appreciate the service
Sep 01, 2015
I appreciate the service n quality provided by ISHA n m extremely pleased wid d same.Only one suggestion if u guys share few more pics of the item

- Avantika

the quality of the saree
Aug 28, 2015
the quality of the saree is simply awesome, very fine and superior.

- Anindita Chatterjee

Hello Team, Thank you v
Aug 28, 2015
Hello Team, Thank you very much for your efforts! I love the green Baluchari saree, this would be my second Baluchari saree. First one I had given to my sister as a gift. I love it! Keep up the good work. Love the shippimg method!! Comes within a week.

- Anuradha Sudheendra

Than

Jul 27, 2015

Thank you for your email. I would request the blouse department to kindly email me the concerns regarding the blouses, so I could email back the clarifications. Emailing would be a better mode of communication for me, because of the time difference, and I am at work when you call. So kindly email your concerns and I will get back to you, ASAP. This will be faster. 

Thank you once again, 

Mrs. Roy

- Ruma Roy

The salwar suit is beauti
Jul 23, 2015
The salwar suit is beautiful, and the stitching seems to be perfect. Will look forward to you for the same kind of service. Thank You

- Nuzrath

Sarees are beautiful, blo
Jul 21, 2015
Sarees are beautiful, blouse tailoring absolutely perfect. Best online place to shop. Very happy with the service.

- Jana

The saree was really beau
Jul 21, 2015
The saree was really beautiful, exactly the same as shown in the website. Glad to purchase it from your website.

- Kavita

Thank you Indian Silk Hou
Jul 20, 2015
Thank you Indian Silk House for the prompt delivery and excellent service/chat by Priyaka. I was very much impressed by the delivery time!! It took only four days for my saree to arrive. The Saree that I choose was Baluchori saree and an excellent choise/color/design!! Keep up the good work! I had told most of my friends regarding this site and shipping method!! Love it!! thanks again!!

- Anuradha Sudheendra

Excellent customer servic
Jul 20, 2015
Excellent customer service. Reshmi you are very good. I bought 2 sarees. I am very happy with the product. Delivery as promised. Right on time. Please keep this services. Feels like shopping back at home .

- Priyanka Bhattacharya

The saree I have purchase
Jul 20, 2015
The saree I have purchased made me look really pretty. I received many compliments, was frightened to order but now i feel secured and satisfied with your service. Thank You

- Ayesha

Nice collection of jewell
Jul 19, 2015
Nice collection of jewellery. I got one for a wedding function. Really  happy with the product.

- Sanyukta

The saree i received was
Jul 19, 2015
The saree i received was really pretty. Happy to get my saree so fast.
Thank You

- Ankita

The salwar kameez I order
Jul 17, 2015
The salwar kameez I ordered was delivered in the right time. Good quality.

- Diana

Jul 17, 2015

- Diana

The kanjivaram I ordered
Jul 10, 2015
The kanjivaram I ordered was really beautiful. I did love the saree a lot. Thank you

- Yasmin

The saree and the blouse
Jun 28, 2015
The saree and the blouse I received where really good. For the first time I had purchased on-line and I am happy with the experience.

- Ramina

i have got a beautiful op
Jun 12, 2015
i have got a beautiful opara..ur team is really coperative..happy to have ISHA

- KUMUD

gud collection....and gud
Jun 11, 2015
gud collection....and gud quality as well ..thank you

- kate gomes

I r

Jun 10, 2015

I received both the Saree's in great shape and I love it. Thanks again,

- Gayathri Kollengode

beautiful suit collection
Jun 10, 2015
beautiful suit collection..got one gud quality....thank you

- heena

my order outfit is lookin
Jun 07, 2015
my order outfit is looking nice.thank you

- priyanka

nice collection...m lovin
Jun 06, 2015
nice collection...m loving it...thank you

- ananya

Reshmi.this was the best
Jun 04, 2015
Reshmi.this was the best live chat expirience i have ever encountered. Fast, friendly and all my concerns were resolved.thank you will really look forward to u in the future.

- Lily Rose Joseph

great service your sarees
May 30, 2015
great service your sarees are described a bit just more beautifully..ur happy customer.

- Afrin alina

Beautiful Saree..... Will
May 28, 2015
Beautiful Saree..... Will definitely buy again

- Tulika

amazing collection..reall
May 28, 2015
amazing collection..really impressed with your customer service..and with the product as well...will look  forward in getting the same kind of service. gud luck

- anamika sinha

ur service is really fast
May 27, 2015
ur service is really fast and no problems were faced by me..really glad to have ISHA..gud quality .....gud luck

- dipanwita

I jus love your collectio
May 20, 2015
I jus love your collection. Update your collection daily

- vandana chavan

the executive of customer
May 18, 2015
the executive of customer service (raj) of ISHA are always helpful. keep up the team spirit.

- sanjana

beautiful..reasonable and
May 18, 2015
beautiful..reasonable and good quality..thank you will surely recommend to my friends as well..

- shreya poddar

beautiful kanjivaram coll
May 17, 2015
beautiful kanjivaram collection...keep updating...and bring to us the best as you do it.

- ankita

" I really would recommen
May 13, 2015
" I really would recommend this sitefor online order of sarees. really fast service and the quality of the item is very good. Pricing is reasonable.."

- Jasmine

beautiful blue gadwal..ha
May 08, 2015
beautiful blue gadwal..happy to get the saree..thank you

- santosh

V-Cut is the best!
May 03, 2015
V-Cut is the best!

- RG

beautiful sarees..i recei
May 03, 2015
beautiful sarees..i received my product at the right time..and was able to attend the occassion and got wonderful compliments..all thanx to ISHA.

- JACKELINE GOMES

Thanks a lot.I appreciate
Apr 21, 2015
Thanks a lot.I appreciate your services.I will definetely recomend Indian Silk House Agencies to my friends for shopping.

- Aindrila Guha

Received the first order
Feb 26, 2015
Received the first order and really happy with it.Your saree quality is really good & much better than other online stores

- Sanjeeda Faruque

Than

Feb 21, 2015

Thank you so much for the sari and the blouses, I received them on Wednesday.  The blouse is perfect.Looking forward to getting some more saris.Once again appreciate all your help!

- Sudha Kumar

Feb 20, 2015
Hello Indian Silk House Agencies, I received the saree, it's beautiful. I am interested in buying other things from your website. 

- Dipanjan Biswas

Jan 17, 2015
Please carry on with the excellent work that you are doing.

- Dishari

Jan 05, 2015
Its always has been awesome experience shopping with u...., would definitely recommend others and friends..would love to shop more from u!!

- Mrs. S . Das

 I received my parce
Jan 05, 2015
 I received my parcel.. Saree & blouse both are too good and satisfactory!!!! Thank you INDIAN SILK HOUSE AGENCIES..

- STUTI RAY

Thank you dispatching my
Jan 04, 2015
Thank you dispatching my saree so early, i got it in between 2 or 3 days after i have odered.. you guyz are brilliant..keep it up.

- Riyajul Rahaman

Jan 04, 2015
 I got my package. Thank you so much.

- Debarghya

 I just received my
Jan 02, 2015
 I just received my parcel!!!! The saree is really very nice...

- Karuna Sriman

 I just really love
Dec 11, 2014
 I just really love your collection. It is unique. Quality is also very good.

- ALAM ALITRA

Many many thankx for the
Dec 10, 2014
Many many thankx for the quick delivery....u guyz are brilliant.....

- Arati Sharma

 Very nice. Good ser
Dec 10, 2014
 Very nice. Good service. Ireally like the outfit. Qualty is very good..love u Rashmi

- Nitya Desai

 I am very happy wit
Dec 10, 2014
 I am very happy with your service. Your quality is also very good and satisfactory.

- Shamim Islam

 I am very pleased w
Dec 09, 2014
 I am very pleased with your service as well as product. Good job. Keep it up.

- Kasuni Ashokan

Hi, I had order a Saree f
Dec 08, 2014
Hi, I had order a Saree for my mother from you guys!!! She loved the Saree. The quality of the saree is very nice

- Shreya

 Your collection and
Dec 08, 2014
 Your collection and service is vey good.

- Bidisha Gupta Sharma

 I really love my ou
Dec 06, 2014
 I really love my outfit and it is very unique. Pakaging is  good. I have got it in right time.

- Nitu Chopra

Thank you very much!
Nov 22, 2014
Thank you very much! I appreciate your service! I will definitely consider Indian Silk House again and will recommend to my friends here.

- Anasua Chattapadhyay

 I am very impressed
Nov 17, 2014
 I am very impressed by the fast service..i will be doing a lot purchase from you in future...thank you a lot..

- Kritika Agarwal

 I have got all my o
Nov 12, 2014
 I have got all my outfits that i ordered. Quality is very good. I love indian silk house agencies. Thank you.

- Ritika Sen Sharma

Must say that you guys ha
Nov 05, 2014
Must say that you guys have best quality material and very fast service. I will certainly recommend your site to my friends. 

- Rivaz

Loved the saree I had ord
Nov 04, 2014
Loved the saree I had ordered. Completely worth spending money!!! Looking forward to do more of shopping from Indian Silk House Agencies

- Nishit

Thank you so much for the
Nov 01, 2014
Thank you so much for the saree. The blouse was perfect. Will definitely shop again from Indian Silk House Agencies 

- Kruti

I received my saree and m
Oct 24, 2014
I received my saree and my earrings both. Loved them!! Thanxx a ton!!

- Aakrisha

Amazing collection, price
Oct 13, 2014
Amazing collection, prices and customer service. Started trusting online shopping experience after this purchase. Received the sari in 3 days from the purchase date. Super Duper fast. Thank you for everthing.

- Sushama Dharmadhikari

I would like to mention t
Oct 11, 2014
I would like to mention that i received the red chanderi saree that i have ordered from ISHA on the right time...i wore it on the puja and i received a lot of compliments from friends and relatives...i really love the saree... i am very happy and satisfied with the purchase and looking forward to make more purcahses from you.. 

- Basabdatta Mukherjee

Hi... I got to know about
Sep 28, 2014
Hi... I got to know about the website through a colleague. ... much to my surprise I got exactly what I was looking for... I am happy to receive my saaree in time.. and much satisfied with the quality and the delivery within stipulated time... you have got a regular customer ISHA.... thanks...

- Dr. Radhika B Pasricha

Thank you for the quick s
Sep 24, 2014
Thank you for the quick service!!! Happy with the product too. xx

- Ratna Ghosh

Thank You Indian Silk Hou
Sep 09, 2014
Thank You Indian Silk House. The Sarree and Blouse was Excellent. We appreciate the Professionalism of ISH - Received the packet even before I paid for Blouse. Our Thanks to you so much. Certainly, I will buy more. I refer your shop to my friends and relatives for sure.

- Papiya Bhattacharya

I just received my order.
Aug 22, 2014
I just received my order.Very fast service, extremely reasonable  and amazing fabric!! Looking forward for another shopping experience. Thank you 

- Neha Agrawal

Very happy with the produ
Aug 22, 2014
Very happy with the product and service of Indian Silk House Agencies. Thank you guys. Had a superb experience. 

- Nilesha Dutta

Beautiful collection and
Aug 10, 2014
Beautiful collection and reasonable prices. Friendly customer service and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend others to buy.

- Jhimli Mitra

I am happy to inform you
Jun 30, 2014
I am happy to inform you that,my ordered red benarasi saree is very beautiful and is in excellent condition.Love you Indian Silk House Agencies.

- Sujata

Hi. I received my saree o
Jun 30, 2014
Hi. I received my saree on monday through Fedex.I received my saree much earlier than I expected.Hats off to you.

- Sarbani

Thank you very much for s
Jun 30, 2014
Thank you very much for sending such a beautiful saree,I received it today.This is a Gorgeous saree with good condition & I am loving it.Wel done for the great job.

- Mrs Renu

This is my 2nd order from
Jun 30, 2014
This is my 2nd order from Indian Silk House Agencies.I am glad to say that,its always been a pleasure to see my order.Materials of sarees,stitching,timing all are perfect.All is well!

- Nisha Dhupiya

I am so sorry for the del
Jun 30, 2014
I am so sorry for the delay in reply.The package was received as promised,on time,neat and great condition.Absolutely impressed with the saree.

- Mrs Keet

Many thanks,I have receiv
Jun 30, 2014
Many thanks,I have received my package yesterday,on my birthday.Packeging was excellent.Looking forward to do more online shopping with you.Well done I.S.H.Agencies.

- Meghna Mathur

Hi....I just want say tha
Jun 30, 2014
Hi....I just want say that it's a big saree world.You really have fab collection.

- Samim Ali

We are satisfied with the
Jun 30, 2014
We are satisfied with the red bomkai.Thank you very much for delivered in one & half days.

- Minu

I received my beautiful b
Jun 30, 2014
I received my beautiful baluchari saree.Thank you for your communication and your efficiency,I am satisfied with your service.

- Mrs Mollick

Hello Indian Silk House A
Jun 30, 2014
Hello Indian Silk House Agencies.I received my nice saree safely.Could't believe it come so early.Good online shopping experience with you guys!

- Sonakshi

I just received our first
Jun 17, 2014
I just received our first order from Silk House Agencies.I am very impressed with the quality and speed of our delivery.Also,the price was unbeatable!Well done!

- Romina Reya

Really beautiful saree I
Jun 17, 2014
Really beautiful saree I got form Indian Silk House Agencies,easy to order online and great prices.Thanks.

- Tamanna

This is my first order an
Jun 17, 2014
This is my first order and the service has been fantastic.You have a great online store.Keep up the good work.

- Soniya Naha

It is been a real pleasur
Jun 17, 2014
It is been a real pleasure to shop with such a great saree designers who cares about their customers need.You are the No-1 online shop!Thanks again.

- Nafisa Ali

Wow!what a amazing collec
Jun 17, 2014
Wow!what a amazing collection of sarees.Thanks for the extraordinary service.I am totally impressed when i wear my new red Benarasi.

- Sunita Singh

Your site proved to be th
Jun 17, 2014
Your site proved to be the best internet shopping experience i ever had.Well done INDIAN SILK HOUSE AGENCIES.

- Soniya Makani

I have ordered from you f
Jun 17, 2014
I have ordered from you for second time and really appreciate the attention you give to every single customer.

- Anita Sinha

What a service!I am very
Jun 17, 2014
What a service!I am very happy and specially thanks for the green bomkai saree.It has been a pleasure doing purchase with you.

- Deepanjana Saha

Glad you guys pay attenti
Jun 17, 2014
Glad you guys pay attention to what people want to wear.that is why you are good at keeping customers happy.

- Laboni Paul

Hi I had gifted a saree t
Jun 17, 2014
Hi I had gifted a saree to my wife on our wedding anniversary.She really liked it so much.Wow!It is all because of INDIAN SILK HOUSE AGENCIES.

- Anil Sharma

Jun 17, 2014
Unbelievable support! Whenever I needed help on online shopping,someone of your executive help me, even it is 12pm or 12am.

- Gita Dutta

Hello INDIAN SILK HOUSE A
Jun 17, 2014
Hello INDIAN SILK HOUSE AGENCIES.This is Rehana a housewife from Bangladesh.Thanks for deliver black tassar silk.I am going to order four more saree from you for my relatives.Wish you all the best!

- Rehana Yeasmin

Hi INDIAN SILK HOUSE AGEN
Jun 17, 2014
Hi INDIAN SILK HOUSE AGENCIES to deliver my party wear PRINTED SILK saree and also thanks for the free gift voucher.

- Sohini Gupta

Gorgeous saree i got from
Jun 17, 2014
Gorgeous saree i got from you,looks even better then the photograph,amazing,very happy with this saree.

- Rakesh Mehra

Fantastic Collection! The
Jun 12, 2014
Fantastic Collection! The best thing i liked about your site is the PRICE. The quality of your product and its price is simply worth everything! And also, thank you for your super excellent customer service!

- Kabita Sen

I could not believe the P
Jun 04, 2014
I could not believe the PRICES OF YOUR SHOP! I thought there must be a catch - great value for money. Thanks.

- Michelle Malik

I love my saree! It is so
May 28, 2014
I love my saree! It is so beautiful! I received my saree within only 2 days. I will definitely keep buying from Indian Silk House Agencies!

- Rumana Mahmood

Thanks a lot. I received
May 27, 2014
Thanks a lot. I received my product. I'm very much satisfied with what i received. It was perfect for my Wife. Your customer service is very very good and highly appreciated. Looking forward to do further shopping on INDIAN SILK HOUSE AGENCIES in weeks to come.

- Afrin Chowdhuri

the most beautiful silk s
May 27, 2014
the most beautiful silk sarees i have ever come across... thank you for bringing such wonderful collection to me ....looking forward for more unique collections.

- allura

Thank you TEAM INDIAN SIL
May 26, 2014
Thank you TEAM INDIAN SILK HOUSE for delivering such a beautiful saree. All the sarees delivered till now were very good and I would like to really appreciate your team efforts for giving good customer service. Collection of sarees are really good and it has all types of sarees from north to south.

- Atasi

Recipient loved the gift
May 26, 2014
Recipient loved the gift and was impressed by customer service given through Facebook. I was also impressed as a Buyer. Look forward to purchasing more items.

- Pradip Kothari

Hi INDIAN SILK HOUSE, Tha
May 24, 2014
Hi INDIAN SILK HOUSE, Thanks for my delivered order. I am happy with the item and it was delivered just at the right time. Thanks again,

- Akshara Kumble

Just wanted to let you kn
May 20, 2014
Just wanted to let you know that everything I have order from you guys so far was deliver when I was told, the service was good, and my order was beyond my exception the workmanship was great. Keep up the good work.

- Sipra Das

The products you send me,
May 20, 2014
The products you send me, I was very Happy and I am satisfied with the items. Thank you very much INDIAN SILK HOUSE

- Madhurima pal

It is indeed a great plea
May 19, 2014
It is indeed a great pleasure to shop with you. I must say that I am really happy after receiving all my items and am satisfied with each and every items that I've ordered so far. Hoping to shop more in the future.Thanks TEAM INDIAN SILK HOUSE

- Rashi singh

Hi INDIAN SILK HOUSE AGEN
Apr 17, 2014
Hi INDIAN SILK HOUSE AGENCIES,thanks for the beautiful yellow Chanderi saree.i will definitely place order to you in future.

- Anamika Paul