TESTIMONIALS

Write a Review
The quality of saree is g
Jul 12, 2023
The quality of saree is great and the customer service is very helpful and stitching service is also very satisfying.

- S.B.

Love the saree! It is gor
Jun 14, 2023
Love the saree! It is gorgeous and looks exactly like the one in the picture. The silk quality is excellent! Great customer service. Thank you, All Silks!

- Anindita Pal

Very nice material
May 29, 2023
Very nice material

- Mohini

I like the product
May 26, 2023
I like the product

- Visalakshi

The saree is very beautif
Apr 20, 2023
The saree is very beautiful and gorgeous. thanks a lot and delivery was very quick

- Rebeka Ghoshal

This is an excellent sare
Apr 04, 2023
This is an excellent saree

- Rubi Das

This bridal red pure silk
Feb 10, 2023
This bridal red pure silk benarasi saree did not meet my expectations. I paid $400+ for this saree. When I unpacked I saw the silk fabric around the Zari motifs were very flimsy, and stretched out at several places (like what happens to delicate fabric when an oversized person tries to fit in a small outfit). So I think there is some kind of risk involved when you are making and overseas purchase of such high amount. I couldn’t ask for exchange because I asked to do pico so I have to live with it. I ordered 6 more sarees as well, 3 of them were really awesome and there other were just ok. I also ordered a lehenga, that was great. Personally, I think it’s better to buy in person if you are spending anything north of 400 US dollars. Better to check the fabric and saree for peace of mind.

- paramita banerjee

Very happy to buy this Sa
Feb 07, 2023
Very happy to buy this Saree

- Priya

This red bridal lehenga c
Feb 02, 2023
This red bridal lehenga choli was great quality. Loved the embroidery work. The color was quite darker than the picture but I still like it. The shipping and packaging services were great, received quickly sitting here in California. I ordered 7 more sarees too but not superb happy with those.

- paramita banerjee

Saree looked great. I rec
Feb 02, 2023
Saree looked great. I received the exact same saree the model is wearing. Somehow looks more gorgeous in the picture than in person. I know it’s blended silk but I was still expecting slightly better material for this price. I’m happy with the blouse service that was a great convenience. Packaging and shipping was great! Received very quickly, in 3 days once it was shipped.

- paramita banerjee

Good saree
Dec 01, 2022
Good saree

- S Roy

This saree I purchased fo
Sep 19, 2022
This saree I purchased for my mother in law. The color and the design loved by her..

- Pranoya Mjaumdar

Beautiful saree purchased
Sep 19, 2022
Beautiful saree purchased for sister in law. The color and designed loved by her

- PRANOYA MAJUMDAR

Absolutely gorgeous in a
Sep 09, 2022
Absolutely gorgeous in a simple way. Saree is same as advertised.

- Sudeepta Nair

The saree is beautiful. P
Sep 03, 2022
The saree is beautiful. Purchased it for my aunt who is super happy and she loved the colour and the quality. The saree is very soft and it is worth every single penny.

- Satabdi

These sarees were a gift
Jun 13, 2022
These sarees were a gift for my loved ones. They liked the sarees a lot. Thank you, Indian Silk House Agencies.

- Kavita Tatwadi

These sarees were a gift
Jun 13, 2022
These sarees were a gift for my loved ones. They liked the sarees a lot. Thank you, Indian Silk House Agencies.

- Kavita Tatwadi

I loved the saree😍 qua
Jun 07, 2022
I loved the saree😍 quality & the colour is just perfect the way I always wanted for my wedding. Delivered on time. Packing was good. They help me to find the right colour. Specially Thanks a lot for that.

- Anindita Roy

It was great
May 28, 2022
It was great

- Kingshuk Roy

Always delighted to recei
May 23, 2022
Always delighted to receive my Sarees from my favourite Saree Shopping Place..

- Shriya Shirish Shenolikar

Good quality product with
May 19, 2022
Good quality product with extremely good packaging and prompt delivery.

- Jayeeta

Loved the saree as well a
May 17, 2022
Loved the saree as well as your fast delivery

- Rajasi Guha

Loved the saree as well a
May 17, 2022
Loved the saree as well as your fast delivery

- Rajasi Guha

I bought a garad saree fo
May 09, 2022
I bought a garad saree for my mother. And she loved it. It was really beautiful.

- Banasri Sen

I am now in USA and i nee
May 05, 2022
I am now in USA and i need a sari for some occasion.. so I ordered from indian silk house because I love their range of saris and the range of prices. I got it delivered within the stipulated time and am ao happy. Actually i have ordered before also fir USA and they deliver just on time. And the best part is I don’t have to pay shipping charges unnecessarily. Great job!

- swati Chatterjee

I am now in USA and i nee
May 05, 2022
I am now in USA and i need a sari for some occasion.. so I ordered from indian silk house because I love their range of saris and the range of prices. I got it delivered within the stipulated time and am ao happy. Actually i have ordered before also fir USA and they deliver just on time. And the best part is I don’t have to pay shipping charges unnecessarily. Great job!

- swati Chatterjee

Delivery as scheduled. Ni
May 04, 2022
Delivery as scheduled. Nice saree. However got very little discount

- Haimanti Bhattacherjee

I m happy
Apr 30, 2022
I m happy

- Debalina banerjee

Timely delivery and produ
Apr 21, 2022
Timely delivery and product is same as shown..I love the saree

- Deepti Swagatika

Loved the saree
Apr 19, 2022
Loved the saree

- Debalina banerjee

Beautiful saree! Superb s
Apr 11, 2022
Beautiful saree! Superb service! Keep it up 👍

- P N PADMAVATHY

Beautiful saree! Superb s
Apr 11, 2022
Beautiful saree! Superb service! Keep it up 👍

- P N PADMAVATHY

Good service
Apr 06, 2022
Good service

- James L. Werdel

After having a hard time
Apr 06, 2022
After having a hard time trying to enter my US credit card information many times, it kept telling me that the order could not be placed with that information….very frustrating…almost ready to give up then realized I could pay with PayPal. Everything worked out then. You provided the item as described in a very very timely manner. I just placed another order. Thank you fir the fast delivery!!

- James L. Werdel

Got the same colour & qua
Apr 05, 2022
Got the same colour & quality as mentioned in the site...very much happy with these products

- Anwesha pan

Superb. Excellent blouse
Apr 04, 2022
Superb. Excellent blouse and just loved it . Beautiful

- Shefali desai

I ordered printed silk sa
Apr 04, 2022
I ordered printed silk saree . I got it in very reasonably price and beautiful fabric. Thank you Indian silk agency.

- Pooja singh

Excellent
Mar 24, 2022
Excellent

- Sujoy Ghosh

VERY GOOD
Mar 21, 2022
VERY GOOD

- Sujoy Ghosh

EXCELLENT
Mar 21, 2022
EXCELLENT

- Sujoy Ghosh

I love one thing regardin
Mar 17, 2022
I love one thing regarding this website is they do deliver culture worldwide their actual motto what they actual say they keep their commitments... Happy customer Of Indian silk house agencies. Best wishes for the long future ahead.....

- RAJ

This is my 1st time exper
Feb 08, 2022
This is my 1st time experience and to be honest its a very good experience in terms of quality of the item and easiness in payment process.The stitching service for blouse was also impressive.Dispatch time for my case was a little be long. I want to highlight that in case a delay for any unavoidable circumstances, a pro active alert makes customer more happy than unnecessary followup.

- Somnath Das

Saree is awesome in both
Feb 07, 2022
Saree is awesome in both design and quality in very reasonable price..

- Shreya Tripathi

I have ordered a jacket f
Feb 03, 2022
I have ordered a jacket from Indian Silk House Agencies. I am very happy that I got the jacket before the expected date they had given to me. I will definitely recommend Indian Silk House Agencies to all for a joyfull shopping

- Prodipta Biswas

Quality of the saree is g
Feb 01, 2022
Quality of the saree is good and delivery also fast. I want to know when my cash back amount will be credited. Thanks Indian Silk House Agencies.

- Rubi Das

I ordered two sarees and
Jan 26, 2022
I ordered two sarees and am very happy with the delivery and my purchase. The quality of the sarees are very good. Also, I am impressed with the blouse stitching, which was made according to the measurements provided. They fit perfectly. I look forward to ordering from Indian Silk House Agencies again.

- Sus

Excellent
Jan 25, 2022
Excellent

- Sayanta

Good collection of sarees
Jan 07, 2022
Good collection of sarees.loved it!

- Piyali Ghosh

Very nice saree same as l
Jan 06, 2022
Very nice saree same as looking in picture . On the time delivery.

- Rohini Honrao

Awesome
Jan 05, 2022
Awesome

- Sanghamitra Manna

Was very happy with my bl
Dec 22, 2021
Was very happy with my blouse and necklace, was nicely packet easier for me to give Christmas gift to my BFF and Bhau. thank you sooo much

- Vidothma Singh

Excellent
Dec 21, 2021
Excellent

- Sumita Biswas

The first time online buy
Dec 16, 2021
The first time online buying experience has been amazing. The saree was lovely and was delivered within 2 days of ordering. Good and responsive customer care service. Hope they keep up with their prompt service.

- Sulagna Mukherjee

Very good service and sam
Dec 15, 2021
Very good service and same stuff received

- Minu Jacob

Brilliant sarees. Excelle
Dec 10, 2021
Brilliant sarees. Excellent quality.

- Sonia Rudra

Brilliant sarees. Excelle
Dec 10, 2021
Brilliant sarees. Excellent quality.

- Sonia Rudra

Brilliant sarees. Excelle
Dec 10, 2021
Brilliant sarees. Excellent quality.

- Sonia Rudra

Brilliant sarees. Excelle
Dec 10, 2021
Brilliant sarees. Excellent quality.

- Sonia Rudra

Beautiful saree with exce
Sep 20, 2021
Beautiful saree with excellent quality

- Tanaya Maity

Simply loved the saree an
Sep 18, 2021
Simply loved the saree and dresses that came in. The saree was a gift for someone and it was instant love with the saree for the person who it was for. Thank you Indian Silk House!

- Nita Velanki

Very good quality and col
Sep 13, 2021
Very good quality and colour.

- Jayita Bit

received and happy
Sep 10, 2021
received and happy

- Mahua Ghosh

I am very happy with my p
Sep 03, 2021
I am very happy with my purchase. The saree is beautiful and Thank you for doing the fall and pico. I got the saree on time.

- Rajshree Chowdhury

Today I received one sare
Aug 25, 2021
Today I received one saree and it is satisfactory.

- Nilu Paul

Very happy to receive my
Aug 18, 2021
Very happy to receive my order. Love the saree and blouse. Thank you for your services.

- Sibani Biswas

Love all of the products.
Aug 07, 2021
Love all of the products. Always with you.

- Urmi Biswas

I am extremely happy with
Apr 16, 2021
I am extremely happy with my purchase. The product was beautifully packed and delivered. The color and material also was exact as the picture on display.. Thanks so much for making me feel more ethnic.

- Suchismita Dutta

Great Saree. Love it!
Mar 25, 2021
Great Saree. Love it!

- Shameema Rahman

Good quality
Mar 25, 2021
Good quality

- Manisha

Absolutely great! Saree w
Feb 27, 2021
Absolutely great! Saree was beautiful and delivery was awsome!

- Indrani Chattopadhyay

This was a gift for my mo
Feb 02, 2021
This was a gift for my mom. She loved it, said the quality was very good and that she got loads of compliments.

- Paromita Roy Chowdhury

Very Nice saree.Satisfied
Feb 02, 2021
Very Nice saree.Satisfied with the product.

- Sharmila Thakur

Excellent communication.
Jan 21, 2021
Excellent communication. Prompt emails and phone calls. Need to bear in mind international time difference ehen calling though. Individually wrapped items with paper(environmentally friendly) so no eear and tear due to rubbing of items during transportation. I recommend Indian Silk House Agencies.

- Ratna

Just love the sarees
Jan 07, 2021
Just love the sarees

- Devashree Paul

I liked the products.
Jan 07, 2021
I liked the products.

- Arghya Dhar

Products are very good qu
Jan 06, 2021
Products are very good quality. Price also very reasonable. Thank you so much.

- Urmi Biswas

Good saree. Satisfied wit
Nov 30, 2020
Good saree. Satisfied with the quality of the silk saree received. Thank you so much

- Shampa Goswami

Sarees are very beautiful
Nov 28, 2020
Sarees are very beautiful and exactly same as I saw in online pictures.

- Suranjana Bhattacharyya

Very nice saree.Original
Nov 18, 2020
Very nice saree.Original Banarsi Saree, beautiful work and good silk material.

- Anita Rai

Nice product.satisfied.
Nov 10, 2020
Nice product.satisfied.

- Ipsita Bhattacharyya

Looks and quality both ar
Nov 09, 2020
Looks and quality both are very good

- Chandrima Bairagi

I have bought 4 sarees fr
Sep 25, 2020
I have bought 4 sarees from ISHA so far and all have been very beautiful and of good quality. Or der placing to delivery all was smooth and on time. Looking forward to more shopping from ISHA

- Anjali Sharma

Hassle-free and on-time d
Sep 18, 2020
Hassle-free and on-time delivery. Product quality as expected. Beautiful saree delivered.

- Mausumi Biswas

I have ordered 7 sarees s
Sep 04, 2020
I have ordered 7 sarees so far.Loved the sarees.. Go for it.

- Taniya Basu

Satisfactory 👍🏻
Sep 04, 2020
Satisfactory 👍🏻

- Sayantani Maity

I have recieved a pure ma
Sep 04, 2020
I have recieved a pure matka silk with silkmark and handloom mark in place, nicely packaged along with the invoice and purity certificate. A special mention of Diya who professionally and efficiently sorted the issues I had faced initially in this COD order.

- P. Kanjilal

Very good quality
Aug 27, 2020
Very good quality .

- Sudipta chakraborty

Lovely experience as awla
Aug 26, 2020
Lovely experience as awlays. Beautiful saree top class quality

- Auronil Dutta

Beautiful and quality sar
Aug 26, 2020
Beautiful and quality sarees,outstanding and friendly customer service.Like to repeatedly shop from your unique selection of products.

- Vivek Roy

Good service
Aug 11, 2020
Good service

- Krishna Kumar Chatterjee

It was happy shopping wit
Aug 07, 2020
It was happy shopping with Indian silk house and agencies..will love to do more shopping !

- Disha saha choudhury

Saree I purchased is very
Aug 07, 2020
Saree I purchased is very reasonable and good quality too

- Archana

The saree I received is o
Aug 06, 2020
The saree I received is of great Quality. Thanks. Same as shown in picture.

- Suvoshree Ghosh

Just awesome. So much hap
Aug 01, 2020
Just awesome. So much happy. Authentic product and trust worthy Service.

- Susmita Ghosh

I ordered two sarees and
Jul 31, 2020
I ordered two sarees and those are exactly same that I saw online.Beautiful sarees,nice quality.Im happy with my purchase.The only thing is the delivery took very long.

- Arpita Shome

I gt my parcel today ,qua
Jul 22, 2020
I gt my parcel today ,quality of the product is vry good,luking forward to shop again frm indian silk house......Thank u soooo mch

- Pinki sardar

Very good and choiceabl p
Jun 25, 2020
Very good and choiceabl product__lovely saree

- Sayanti Mukherjee

Loved the kurti....
Jun 19, 2020
Loved the kurti....

- Poushali Patra

The latest saree which I
Jun 11, 2020
The latest saree which I purchased from Indian Silk House is excellent one. My wife is very much happy and she looks very pretty and gorgeous wearing the saree. I am happy too. My experience with you is always awesome and good. Thank you.

- Ashim Kumar Chakraborty

Nice bright. superb mate
Apr 09, 2020
Nice bright. superb materials quick delivery

- Sharmistha kund u

Beautiful inticrate desig
Mar 21, 2020
Beautiful inticrate design and quick delivery as requested.

- SASMITA DAS

Very very happy with my s
Mar 19, 2020
Very very happy with my saree

- Avanti Sinha

Very nice sarees.. loved
Mar 17, 2020
Very nice sarees.. loved them!! The sarees look exactly how they were on the website

- Deepsikha Saha

I love your products. Shi
Mar 17, 2020
I love your products. Shipping is always quick. I have ordered around 5 sarees from you guys. I wore them in different occasions and really love the products. The quality, shipping and pricing are very good. Highly satisfied. Thank you.

- Anita

Awesome product. Satisfac
Mar 14, 2020
Awesome product. Satisfactory experience

- Uma Dey

Yes I love your collectio
Mar 14, 2020
Yes I love your collections.i am 20 years old customer .I have booked yellow megenta border opera saree online. I it lovely ?????????????? piece .light weighted .good and prompt customer care service .just awesome ??????************

- Sharmistha kundu

Fast and excellent servic
Mar 12, 2020
Fast and excellent service! Very polite staff, lovely sarees! I am very pleased with my purchase! Thank you for a wonderful saree and worry free purchasing experience!

- Deepti Likhite

I have been buying sarees
Mar 08, 2020
I have been buying sarees from allsilks.in for 4 years now. Purchased more than 10 sarees. They really have wide range of selections. All the sarees turned out really beautiful. Most importantly true to the pictures and price are reasonable. Thank you Indian Silk house agencies.

- SANJUKTA SAMANTA

Nice saree
Feb 22, 2020
Nice saree

- Puja sinha

Very happy with purchase
Feb 13, 2020
Very happy with purchase and delivery timelines. Have ordered again :)

- Mridul Kanti Choudhury

Wonderful saree
Feb 11, 2020
Wonderful saree

- Sanghamitra manna

My family liked the saris
Jan 31, 2020
My family liked the saris very much and I just received message from them. They are beautiful they stated. Thank you very much for your kind service and prompt delivery.

- SUDHA KUMAR

I loved the product which
Jan 28, 2020
I loved the product which I received from you, saree is very beautiful fabric is also fine. You send genuine products to your customers.I am happy to be a part of it.

- Reema Benjamin

I have got good behaviour
Jan 28, 2020
I have got good behaviour and help here.

- Tanushree Bhattacharyya

It is always a great expe
Jan 21, 2020
It is always a great experience to purchase saree from Indian Silk house agencies. Beautiful saree and very prompt delivery. Special thanks to the store assistant named Diya for assisting me at online purchase. Keep going. Wish to have more such beautiful sarees from ISHA

- PRIYANKA CHOWDHURY

I have a wonderful experi
Jan 21, 2020
I have a wonderful experience with Indian silk house as I purchased alot nd that is possible only through their cordial dealings. Thank you so much for giving grace to my collection

- Kirtima

The saree was lovely
Jan 19, 2020
The saree was lovely

- Rini

All products are Genuine
Jan 15, 2020
All products are Genuine & fair price

- SUJOY GHOSH

Beautiful Benarasi sarees
Jan 13, 2020
Beautiful Benarasi sarees and very good quality . Satisfied

- Nishat

Beautiful Paithani..just
Dec 09, 2019
Beautiful Paithani..just the way it was captured on the model. Thank you ISHA.

- Auronil Dutta

The saree looks wise has
Nov 14, 2019
The saree looks wise has a rich, gorgeous appearance with a contrast blouse and the saree fabric is light weight, easy to wear and manage.

- DR.ROSY MONDAL

I like your products very
Nov 13, 2019
I like your products very much. The item received as shown in picture.

- LAKSHMI KHAMARU

Received my sarees yester
Nov 07, 2019
Received my sarees yesterday and I love them! Great quality...better than picture and blouse stitching is awesome! Thank you.

- Anjela Nand

Product is excellent qual
Oct 08, 2019
Product is excellent quality; has an amber glaze in the silk weaves. Extremely regal as compared to the price of the matka silk. delivered on time. Quite satisfied

- Nilakshmi Ghatak

Very pretty saree! Delive
Oct 07, 2019
Very pretty saree! Delivery was very prompt. Happy with the purchase

- MADHUMITA SEN

This had been my 6th purc
Oct 05, 2019
This had been my 6th purchse from ur online store. Have always been satisfied. Looking frwd to our continued association.

- Sangeeta Ghose

Beautiful saree and very
Aug 12, 2019
Beautiful saree and very quick delivery.

- Sudeshna Bhattacharya

The sarees have the quint
Aug 03, 2019
The sarees have the quintessential classic design and texture, each of them are so beautifully woven, over the past few months I have grown to be an admirer of their creations, no wonder, purchased two stunning products from them one a grey black and gold zari work saree and another a beautifully and sophisticated Pochampally, I have always touched base with madam shilpa who is very amicable to talk to and extremely supportive and considerate. I look forward to purchasing more numbers from their numerous uno collection

- Auronil Dutta

Nice saree
Jul 11, 2019
Nice saree

- Sanghamitra manna

The quality of product is
Jul 05, 2019
The quality of product is extremely good and as same as displayed. Satisfied with the quality and the duration of the delivery.

- Naznin Hassan

I recently purchased 5 sa
Jul 03, 2019
I recently purchased 5 sarees with stitched blouses. I am so happy with my products. The sarees are beautiful and the blouses fit perfectly. And product was delivered in a timely manner. I am a lifetime customer with ISHA. Thank you for the great customer service.

- Anjela Nand

Very fine fabric.very sof
Jun 06, 2019
Very fine fabric.very soft and exact colours and good combination of colours. When I received my saree totally very happy. Thankyou .

- Bhavani Saxena

The blouses were beautifu
Jun 04, 2019
The blouses were beautiful. The fit is perfect.

- Farzana

Product is amazing ... Go
Jun 03, 2019
Product is amazing ... Got the product as given in the portal.

- KGB Nair

Me and my wife love the S
May 31, 2019
Me and my wife love the Saree send by you thanks a lot

- Arup Ghosal

I have very good experien
May 30, 2019
I have very good experience with indian silk house agencies.Their products are genuine and awesome . Collections of the shop are very good and selles persons are also very good and co-operative....

- Aparupa misra

I have been ordering sare
May 29, 2019
I have been ordering sarees from your store for sometimes now. Selections are outstanding, So far my best collection is Uppada Silk Dark Pink Zari Woven Saree. Simply love it, Waiting for a special occasion to show it off and do proper justice to the saree .:)

- Devi De

As always, beautiful prod
May 21, 2019
As always, beautiful product, nicely packed and impeccable service. Thanks

- Sayambrita Dasgupta

I had bought recently a t
May 15, 2019
I had bought recently a tussar silk saree with zari patli pallu from ISHA.i am very much satisfied with the quality of the saree.Hoping to buy again such fabulous sarees from ISHA again.

- Tapanya Ghosh

Outstanding This is an ou
Apr 30, 2019
Outstanding This is an outstanding company where exceptional products are being sold at very reasonable price. The Saree that I have recently purchased have exceeeded expectations. The customer service at this company is outstanding and I had great experience. I definitely will do more business with them in future!

- Shibani Mishra

Very nice saree. Loved it
Apr 28, 2019
Very nice saree. Loved it

- Amruta hublikar

Saree ta khub sundor ....
Apr 06, 2019
Saree ta khub sundor .... Darun darun .... Aro sundor sundor collection rakhun jate aro kinte pari

- Teena

The saree is very beautif
Apr 02, 2019
The saree is very beautiful and the packaging is very good.... Will buy again...

- Sanjukta mandal

Good services product is
Mar 28, 2019
Good services product is authentic .

- soma mitra

Saree was very nice & uni
Mar 28, 2019
Saree was very nice & unique, wonderful experience of online shopping with Indian silk house agency. Thank you...

- Avipsha Dutta

love product, fast shippi
Mar 15, 2019
love product, fast shipping.will buy again

- Falguni patel

Like Sarees and the bl
Mar 08, 2019
Like Sarees and the blouse is perfect. Nice Job. Thanks

- Habiba Rahman

I loved the sarees I boug
Mar 07, 2019
I loved the sarees I bought. Very very good experience.

- Kakali Bhattacharya

Shopping online with Indi
Mar 04, 2019
Shopping online with Indian Silk House Agencies is superb.

- SANJIB KUMAR NIYOGI

Saree colour & quality bo
Mar 04, 2019
Saree colour & quality both r very good, & blouse fittings is awesome... Thank u ISHA & VCUT...

- Sonali

Thank You all, we all hap
Mar 01, 2019
Thank You all, we all happy with your quality of service... our all the best wishes to you all.Thanks again...

- PRABHAS ROY

I ordered a Banarasi from
Feb 26, 2019
I ordered a Banarasi from Indian silk house and this was my first purchase . I was extremely happy and full of joy when I received the package . Love the colour and the material . Already placed another order for a Katan silk .

- ARPITA CHAKRABORTY

Nice saree and very good
Feb 23, 2019
Nice saree and very good job on blouse stitching

- Anjela Nand

amazing quality of saree
Feb 20, 2019
amazing quality of saree and great delivery. looks even better in real than pictures. very elegant too .

- Rajasree Chakraborty

Love the saree just like
Feb 16, 2019
Love the saree just like the picture. And customer Service is wonderful.

- subrina islam

Awesome services by Abhi
Feb 14, 2019
Awesome services by Abhi

- Susmita gangopadhyay

This was my 5th purchase
Feb 14, 2019
This was my 5th purchase from ISHA and you guys have never let me down. Totally satisfied.

- Sangeeta Ghose

Excellent service and qua
Feb 12, 2019
Excellent service and quality

- Basudeb Gupta

The Saree was very beauti
Feb 07, 2019
The Saree was very beautiful as per our expectations love the Zari work and the colour

- Ravi Priyadarshi

Its just awsome saree....
Feb 07, 2019
Its just awsome saree.....color is too good...gives banarasi look

- Upasana kumari

Beautiful sarees! Arrived
Feb 06, 2019
Beautiful sarees! Arrived on the given date...so well packed. Keep up the great work ISHA!

- Lourdes Fernando

Thank you so much for sen
Feb 06, 2019
Thank you so much for sending all our stuff. The constant advise & care of all of you wonderful people have not only helped us get nice products but also very nice friends. All the best for your business !

- Rani mondal

Very Satisfied.Excellent
Feb 04, 2019
Very Satisfied.Excellent support by Mr.Abhi

- Debyani Chatterjee

Very good
Feb 04, 2019
Very good

- Rukmini Chauhan

Have bought blue kora sil
Feb 03, 2019
Have bought blue kora silk saree....awsome saree....am very happy...evry1 liked it

- Upasana kumari

ordered few sarees, very
Feb 01, 2019
ordered few sarees, very pleased and the blouse are amazing . will order more for all events .

- Vicky mishra

great experience! keep it
Jan 30, 2019
great experience! keep it up :)

- Rachel George

I just love every single
Jan 25, 2019
I just love every single ISHA products.... and ofcourse their service...

- Arpita dhar

I am really moved by the
Jan 25, 2019
I am really moved by the service and facility I got choosing this website while buying saree. A wide range of variety one can avail just by sitting at home and moving the fingers! Now coming to the saree which I selected here in this website is just the same what I got. Really I am happy and recommend this site to everyone! Thank you.

- Atreyee Sahana

Beautiful saree ! Loved i
Jan 25, 2019
Beautiful saree ! Loved it !! Thank you , Indian Silk House .

- Arpita Ghosh

Saree was very beautiful.
Jan 22, 2019
Saree was very beautiful...thank u ISHA .

- Prashanthi Gaddam

The saree is nice and maj
Jan 21, 2019
The saree is nice and majestic look. I am satisfied.

- Thiru

I am very satisfied with
Jan 19, 2019
I am very satisfied with the sarees, quality is very good pure silk at reasonable price. Blouse stitching is perfect. Customer service is courteous and professional

- Indrani Chatterjee

It was delivered earlier
Jan 19, 2019
It was delivered earlier than expected, it looked same as the description. I am very happy with my order

- Renu Philip

Just wanna say a big big
Jan 18, 2019
Just wanna say a big big thanks for a beautiful saree

- Arti jain

Greatly satisfied with sp
Jan 17, 2019
Greatly satisfied with speed of delivery and product . Thank you , Indian Silk House .

- Arpita Ghosh

Really very beautiful sar
Jan 17, 2019
Really very beautiful saree

- Nabanita das

The sari arrived neatly p
Jan 17, 2019
The sari arrived neatly packed in a timely manner and was very gorgeous and of excellent quality (banarasi pure silk)! I will definitely be buying from All Silks/Indian Silk House Agencies again!

- TUHINA SRIVASTAVA

I ordered a banarasi sare
Jan 16, 2019
I ordered a banarasi saree . Very happy with the item received. Thank you.

- Dona Malanjani Fernando

I just want to say beauti
Jan 15, 2019
I just want to say beautifulllll

- Shekhar Karandikar

Immensely satisfied with
Jan 14, 2019
Immensely satisfied with the product, will look forward to get more of such buying in future.

- Kanchonendu Roy

The product looks very go
Jan 13, 2019
The product looks very good as shown in the picture. I like it very much

- Josephine Sugirtham

Beautiful saree..i really
Jan 08, 2019
Beautiful saree..i really liked it

- Nabanita das

The Saree was very nice.
Jan 07, 2019
The Saree was very nice.

- Rini Das

An awesome place for sare
Jan 03, 2019
An awesome place for saree shopping. The products are beautifully captured on camera and the delivered product is true to its promise. On time delivery always delights. And the forever ready support for all queries related to the purchases. Highly recommended saree shopping online. The best in the league undoubtedly! Thank you ISHA!

- Nalini Nutan

Excellent service and ran
Jan 03, 2019
Excellent service and range of sarees. Service beyond imagination. Keep it up !

- Sathish Kamath

I brought couples of sare
Dec 30, 2018
I brought couples of sarees from indiansilkhouseagencies n all r just awesome i m satisfied

- Mousam choudhury

Saree is so beautiful...
Dec 27, 2018
Saree is so beautiful... Product is really the same they show you... I m a saree lover and purchased many sarees from Indian silk house agencies and very very happy about the product they sold......

- Rinku Sinha

Saree is so beautiful...
Dec 27, 2018
Saree is so beautiful... Product is really the same they show you... I m a saree lover and purchased many sarees from Indian silk house agencies and very very happy about the product they sold......

- Rinku Sinha

Glad to receive the baluc
Dec 26, 2018
Glad to receive the baluchori, quality as seen from my childhood is associated with the name of the house. Very friendly & efficient customer support. Ensuring happy customers always. Thanks

- Sayambrita Dasgupta

I have purchased a couple
Dec 24, 2018
I have purchased a couple of saris for my wedding from Indiansilkhouse agencies and all of them have been simply WAO :)... These guys will go an extra mile to make sure that the customer is satisfies with the purchase. One of the sari that i wanted was out of stock but the team made were so prompt with all the queries , they also talked with weaver and made the product available. The delivery was also quick and the quality of the saris are good. The team is always available on watsapp , just drop a message and they will reply. Thank you so much team . Its sheer happiness to shop with you and will continue to do so.

- Sarmista Biswas

Good quality saree.I am s
Dec 24, 2018
Good quality saree.I am satisfied

- Tanusree kar

Thank you.Received the sa
Dec 21, 2018
Thank you.Received the saree today.Thank you for the amazing service and looking forward to buy more.

- Vamsipriya Chirla

Excellent quality, nice c
Dec 14, 2018
Excellent quality, nice combination of colour. I am very much satisfied with this.

- MADHUMITA DE

Just as I expected. It wa
Dec 14, 2018
Just as I expected. It was nice and cheap also. Quality is good, packing is also good. Definitely recommended.

- Sagnik Chakraborty

Excellent Product. A Must
Dec 12, 2018
Excellent Product. A Must to Buy Product. The quality and Standard maintained by ISHA is just Awesome.I am a very proud customer of ONLINE ISHA. Thanks a lot and all the best to ISHA and valuable customers.

- MADHUMITA SENGUPTA

excellent product.
Dec 10, 2018
excellent product.

- MANJUSHREE BISWAL

U r saree quality is good
Dec 10, 2018
U r saree quality is good material is very good and I satisfied I love this saree....amazing color combination,Thank u..

- Anamika pradhan

All saries are very nice
Dec 08, 2018
All saries are very nice .I already purchase sari . & service is so good. & I like this you deliver sari with Fall & Piko.

- Smt megha Shingne

I am very happy with the
Dec 06, 2018
I am very happy with the product quality and shipment services of Indian Silk House agencies(ISHA). I hope ISHA continues to maintain its quality. All the best.

- Moitrayee Chakraborty

GOOD PRODUCT . I LIKE VE
Dec 03, 2018
GOOD PRODUCT . I LIKE VERY MUCH

- JAYALAKSHMI.B

Love the saree, thank you
Dec 02, 2018
Love the saree, thank you

- Sudha Patel

It is always a pleasure t
Dec 01, 2018
It is always a pleasure to shop at ISHA. The range & the exotic colors really spoil you for choice. Quality is great & the prices are pocket friendly. Have referred the name to all my kins & acquaintances. Packaging & care is excellent. Thanks Team ISHA for making my shopping experience a lovely one.

- Saurav Gupta

Good service and like my
Dec 01, 2018
Good service and like my saree very much. Thanks for giving good customer service.

- Sudha Patel

It was elegant and a qual
Nov 26, 2018
It was elegant and a quality product

- Sarbani Chakrabarty

Wonderful service
Nov 24, 2018
Wonderful service

- Shreyasi Ray

Sooooper! Simply loved it
Nov 24, 2018
Sooooper! Simply loved it

- Dr Suchitra Rao

Beautiful / Good Quality
Nov 20, 2018
Beautiful / Good Quality

- Arshia Osman

Top class experience. Ve
Nov 18, 2018
Top class experience. Very satisfied with quality , ease of placing order an the final product. Even custom stivhws blousess from vcut and the service was excellent. Will order again.

- Somdutta Mitra

Fantastic colour n qualit
Nov 17, 2018
Fantastic colour n quality....

- SHARMI BHATTACHARYA

I am very happy with the
Nov 17, 2018
I am very happy with the fabulous product and customer service.

- Madhumita De

You people are really kee
Nov 13, 2018
You people are really keeping your word of quality checks. I am fully satisfied with the product. I would like to congratulate your entire team for doing fabulous job.Keep doing the good work and maintain your banckmark.

- Pallavi Sharma

I have ordered this saree
Nov 13, 2018
I have ordered this saree for my mom. She loves soft fabric. And she loved that saree too bcoz of its fabric and color contrast. Thanx indian silk house will purchase more

- Pooja

Thanks Abhi for helping m
Nov 12, 2018
Thanks Abhi for helping me finding what i need from the website, it not only saved my time but also gave me assurance to buy from the same website again. He seemed knowledgable and confident, exactly what we need from customer service. Great work!

- Dhrubamitra Chatterjee

Very beautiful Saree,I lo
Nov 06, 2018
Very beautiful Saree,I love it

- NIBEDITA GURU

Very nice saree
Nov 06, 2018
Very nice saree

- Prabha Mishra

I bought more than 17 Sar
Oct 31, 2018
I bought more than 17 Sarees and they are absolutely gorgeous. The Colours and the textures are just wonderful and the customer service was so polite and helpful! Thanks a lot for your prompt service. I will refer my family and friends to do their Shopping with Indian Silkhouse agency.

- Lubna Ahmed

I got what I ordered and
Oct 30, 2018
I got what I ordered and liked it. Delivery was timely. Packing is good. I loved it.

- Indira Mukhopadhyay

Nice saree. Very happy wi
Oct 27, 2018
Nice saree. Very happy with it.

- C. Krishna Kumari

The whole process of buyi
Oct 27, 2018
The whole process of buying was very simple and the saree arrived very quickly.

- Rupa De

Your sarees are really be
Oct 27, 2018
Your sarees are really beautiful and appreciate the friendly communication.

- Tripti Mukherjea

Beautiful saris and the b
Oct 24, 2018
Beautiful saris and the blouse stitching was really amazing , I have been ordering for my entire family , for any festive , like Durga puja , Diwali ETC. I also ordered for my husband and my 2 boys . I received my product on time and color material was great as shown on website . Very Very satisfied with the product and MR Avhi attention .

- Vidothma Mishra

Very good product.....Ver
Oct 23, 2018
Very good product.....Very good service...I like ISHA

- Vijaya goli

Excellent sarees. Good pr
Oct 11, 2018
Excellent sarees. Good prices . Abi from customer services very helpful.

- Chandra Masih

Nice product on time deli
Oct 11, 2018
Nice product on time delivery Happy

- Archana Biswas

Wonderful Saris, exactly
Oct 10, 2018
Wonderful Saris, exactly what we ordered for ,as per the picture. Even better is your post sales attention . Keep it up Mr. Avhi and your teem. Thanks for your personal attention and speedy on time delivery.

- KUSHAL CHATTOPADHYAY

Wonderful Saris, exactly
Oct 10, 2018
Wonderful Saris, exactly what we ordered for ,as per the picture. Even better is your post sales attention . Keep it up Mr. Avhi and your team. Thanks for your personal attention and speedy on time delivery.

- KUSHAL CHATTOPADHYAY

Very satisfied with the p
Oct 10, 2018
Very satisfied with the product.

- Monideepa Sarkar

I was pleasantly surprise
Oct 06, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product and service. Saree looks better in person. Came on time really well packaged. Blouse has been stitched really well too. Overall very satisfied with the purchase and the service.

- Tanushri

Like all the sariees. Tha
Oct 06, 2018
Like all the sariees. Thanks .

- Zinnat Karim

very exquisite one. perfe
Oct 05, 2018
very exquisite one. perfect delivery & so I have chosen ISHA

- Soumen Banerjee

No doubt Best place for s
Oct 05, 2018
No doubt Best place for shopping. Genuine products good range

- Pooja Rai

It is awesome! Satisfied
Oct 03, 2018
It is awesome! Satisfied

- Purbita Mondal

Nice saree and delivered
Oct 02, 2018
Nice saree and delivered on time. Very pleased with the company.

- Sudeshna Bhattacharya

ISHA has never let me dow
Oct 02, 2018
ISHA has never let me down. Bought 3 beautiful sarees for my relatives & they were overjoyed. Gr8 color designs & genuine material. Feeling gr8 to be associated with ISHA Brand.

- Saurav Gupta

Thank you for the beautif
Oct 01, 2018
Thank you for the beautiful saree and packing was awesome .

- Sangeeta Gupta

Wonderful purchase and ex
Oct 01, 2018
Wonderful purchase and excellent service

- Anita S. Bhaduri

Thank you so much for the
Sep 27, 2018
Thank you so much for the saree. And above all thanks a lot for the COD facility in Assam.

- Sagarika Dey

The saree was same as i h
Sep 27, 2018
The saree was same as i had ordered. Thanks for the nice packing and timely delivery. Loved the product.

- Sukanya Pandey

Shipment came on time and
Sep 26, 2018
Shipment came on time and really like the Saree I ordered. Very happy with the service so far.

- Nabanita Majumdar

The sari is far beautiful
Sep 25, 2018
The sari is far beautiful than shown in the picture...and delivery was fast...thanks

- Simonti rakshit

VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODU
Sep 23, 2018
VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT

- Pronoti Ganguly

Awesome sarees and awesom
Sep 23, 2018
Awesome sarees and awesome pricing too. I bought a total of 3 sarees from isha and got them in an unimaginable pricing at first while ordering I thought the prices are low when compared to other websites will the sarees be good but I was wrong when I received the packet the sarees were more beautiful than I would have imagined really loved isha and will recommend this site to all.

- Avijit pal

Loved the saree..the colo
Sep 23, 2018
Loved the saree..the colour and the material was beautiful..Will surely buy more.

- Meenal bhatia

lovely saree.. I am alway
Sep 22, 2018
lovely saree.. I am always a fan of indian silk house agencies

- Dr Pinki Purkayastha

Very nice product..i boug
Sep 21, 2018
Very nice product..i bought this for my mother..she also liked this very much

- Nabanita das

Products well received ex
Sep 21, 2018
Products well received extremely fast delivery unbelievable thanks for that and products owesome cheers

- Padaruth lane

I am very glad to receive
Sep 20, 2018
I am very glad to receive your parcel . Thanks good product

- JAYALAKSHMI.B

Today i got my dupion sil
Sep 17, 2018
Today i got my dupion silk saree. It is very nice and I am very satisfied in quality also.

- Ipanjali nayak

I ordered two sarees and
Sep 14, 2018
I ordered two sarees and custom blouse , the product, material sticting are amazing. Thanks for the whole team and I am ordering more for puja . This my favorite website

- VSMishra

Excellent customer servic
Sep 11, 2018
Excellent customer service..and I love the saree which one I ordered

- Asmita Das

Excellent service, great
Sep 11, 2018
Excellent service, great prices, friendly staff, wonderful selection. The best service ever. Recommend highly. I wont shop anywhere else.

- MEENAKSHI Prasad

Beautiful saree and is as
Sep 10, 2018
Beautiful saree and is as shown in the website, the colour, design and quality as described. Quite reasonable and love the service. Have bought earlier also.

- Sayonee Mukherjee

Sarees arrived just as de
Sep 09, 2018
Sarees arrived just as described! Excellent packaging and prompt shipping! Arrived on time. I will buy again as I am pleased with the service and the variety of sarees!

- Ujjainy Chaki

Very good
Sep 06, 2018
Very good

- Soham Mukhopadhyay

It was wonderful..... sam
Sep 04, 2018
It was wonderful..... same saree

- Jannat

I bought one kanjeevaram
Sep 04, 2018
I bought one kanjeevaram Saree online I am very happy the product as well as customer service.

- Shrabani pharikal

Value for money products.
Sep 03, 2018
Value for money products. Loved ur products

- Simriti Bias

It was very nice product
Aug 30, 2018
It was very nice product. I recommend to others.I am very much impressed by this store.They r nice people. Above my expectations. George koshy I am 100 percent satisfied.

- George koshy

Very pretty saree! On tim
Aug 30, 2018
Very pretty saree! On time delivery! Very happy with the purchase! Thanks

- MADHUMITA SEN

I purchased a kantha stit
Aug 25, 2018
I purchased a kantha stitch saree and it has been delivered promptly. The saree is too pretty and it has been packaged with lots of care. I am very happy with the purchase. Thanks a lot! Msen

- MADHUMITA SEN

Beautiful saree great qua
Aug 17, 2018
Beautiful saree great quality and well stitched blouse..Five stars

- Simantini Dutta

Its a wonderful experienc
Aug 17, 2018
Its a wonderful experience for me to fulfill my wish

- Lalu Goswami

Thank you. I liked the sa
Aug 10, 2018
Thank you. I liked the sari

- Indrani Basu

Very nice sarees love the
Aug 09, 2018
Very nice sarees love them

- Kamrun nahar

Simply Amazing experience
Aug 08, 2018
Simply Amazing experience shopping with Indian Silk House ! I received my order way before the expected time ! The saree was beatifully wrapped and the falls and edging was professionally done. I love the saree !

- Mahzabeen Choudhury

The product shown in the
Aug 08, 2018
The product shown in the website and the one which I received are exactly the same. No colour change

- Teena Vinay

Very nice
Aug 07, 2018
Very nice

- Sarmishtha Ghosh

Superb various sarees. Al
Aug 06, 2018
Superb various sarees. All types from traditional to designers.My wife simply loves all of them.

- Nitesh Krishna

Greatly satisfied with yo
Aug 03, 2018
Greatly satisfied with your product and delivery. Thank you

- Sagarika Dey

Excellent product, i am h
Aug 03, 2018
Excellent product, i am happy,really very nice saree.

- Neelam

Loved the saree..same as
Aug 02, 2018
Loved the saree..same as pic. And nicely finishing has also done.

- Suvoshree kar

My second purchase in Ind
Jul 31, 2018
My second purchase in Indian Silk House Agencies.Beautiful saree,prompt delivery n pleasant shopping experience. Was wary of online shopping but shopping in ISHA has always been a pleasure.It is a trustworthy n reliable online store to buy sarees not so popular in the south like Kora Kota Kantha etc.Have become a regular shopper.

- Sujatha Balasundaram

Their sarees are great so
Jul 30, 2018
Their sarees are great so iis the price. Their prompt service is also remaekable.

- Tripti Mukherjea

Excellent sarees and serv
Jul 28, 2018
Excellent sarees and service! Wonderful customer support.

- Chayanika Biswas

I loved the saree. It was
Jul 26, 2018
I loved the saree. It was exactly as the picture!

- Ashima Basu

Liked the product quality
Jul 22, 2018
Liked the product quality. Indian silk house agency has become my first choice.

- Anima Verma

Great quality sarees.Simp
Jul 18, 2018
Great quality sarees.Simply loving it.My wife favourite site for online purchases.

- Nitesh

Product is good
Jul 18, 2018
Product is good

- Rukmini Chauhan

Very good collection of s
Jul 17, 2018
Very good collection of sarees.Have taken quite a number of sarees and all are highly satisfactory in terms of price, quality,colour and delivery.

- Ananya Ray

Wonderful.. i did have my
Jul 16, 2018
Wonderful.. i did have my doubts but when i received it beautifully packed.. it was amazing and as shown in pic

- Aakanksha Mathur

Excellent service.deliver
Jul 14, 2018
Excellent service.delivered much before delivery schedule.Good saree with beautiful border. Material is very nice I am very happy for selecting the saree Thanks a lot.

- Seshikala Ghali

Sarees are just wow!! Awe
Jul 10, 2018
Sarees are just wow!! Awesome design and no compromise on quality.....just loving it...

- Soma Roy Chakraborty

beautiful sarees. Blouse
Jul 05, 2018
beautiful sarees. Blouse did fit me, which was a pleasant surprise. Very responsive vendor. I will definitely buy again and will recommend to others.

- Ratna Chaudhuri

All the sarees I have got
Jul 03, 2018
All the sarees I have got upstill now I am really happy with.; is as described on the website. Good quality sarees with really good price. Excellent with shipping to Australia; I not even once got a delayed shipping. Fantastic service from Indian silk house.

- Monika Maharaj

Nice collection and Abhi
Jul 03, 2018
Nice collection and Abhi in the online dept is very helpful. While making decisions when selecting sarees, he patiently answers all my queries and even gives helpful suggestions which helps me purchase the saree of my choice with a smile. Thanks, Abhi and everyone in the packaging team.

- Vaishali

Loved the Saree. Exactly
Jun 27, 2018
Loved the Saree. Exactly the same as shown in picture. Worth the price! Thank you Indian Silk House :)

- Kanishka Ghosh

It is my first purchase f
Jun 27, 2018
It is my first purchase from your shop, and I loved the color and fabric of the saree. And mostly I like your service for new customer. Thank you so much.

- Shilpi Mandal

Good service and collecti
Jun 25, 2018
Good service and collection.

- Dr Harpreet Kaur Sibia

Wonderfully designed sare
Jun 25, 2018
Wonderfully designed saree that i ever wish to have.. Thank u

- P. Olive Jemimah Prakash Paspula

Great choices and wonderf
Jun 25, 2018
Great choices and wonderful quality. Have ordered multiple sarees in the past month. Fast delivery to USA

- Sharmila Pramanik

Amazing product. Fabric,
Jun 20, 2018
Amazing product. Fabric, color, quality everything as described. Thanks for great customer service.

- Grace

I was amazed by the quali
Jun 20, 2018
I was amazed by the quality ... I bought it for my mom and she loved it ... I am so happy with product quality and ll buy many more

- GARIMA RAI

Good product.Good service
Jun 20, 2018
Good product.Good service too.

- Sumita Guha

Excellent thank you very
Jun 16, 2018
Excellent thank you very much I love it

- Lymari Graciano

Ordered the saree for my
Jun 15, 2018
Ordered the saree for my mom! Was incredeble! Thanks ISHA!

- Abhishak Gupta

It is really awesome nd b
Jun 12, 2018
It is really awesome nd beautifully designed thanks alot.

- Jyoti

Value for money sarees...
Jun 07, 2018
Value for money sarees......please buy the traditional sarees really great varieties of them from Garad to katha silk.....Silk are favorite as quality and pricing is superb!!!!!!

- Nitesh

excellent product, meticu
Jun 05, 2018
excellent product, meticulous stitching and timely delivery

- Sayonee Chatterjee

I have bought 6 sarees (4
Jun 04, 2018
I have bought 6 sarees (4 in May and 2 in June) all the sarees looked like the given pictures on ISHA website. Two blouses I order with the second lot of sarees were made appropriately. This reduced number of worries and saved a lot of time in my busy life.Service and support provided by ISHA staff throughout were commendable.

- Prof M Bhattacharya

ISHA has unique collectio
Jun 02, 2018
ISHA has unique collections, excellent quality materials. Fast shipping to USA and the very best customer service for saree lovers far away from homeland. Keep it up

- Suronita das

Excellent sarees. Arrived
Jun 01, 2018
Excellent sarees. Arrived before time. Staff Avi is very helpful. Monica from v cut did good job.

- Chandra Masih

Excellent experience. Loo
May 31, 2018
Excellent experience. Looked beautiful and appreciated by all.

- Priyanka Roy

Uppada silk saree was bea
May 31, 2018
Uppada silk saree was beautiful and my ordered stiched boluse fitted me very well. Thank you ISHA and thanks Vcut.

- Pratibha Karajgikar

Good customer service, pr
May 29, 2018
Good customer service, products reasonably priced and timely delivery

- Samprita Bhowmick

Wonderful experience! Awe
May 29, 2018
Wonderful experience! Awesome packaging..

- PUNEETA PANDEY

Excellent service
May 26, 2018
Excellent service

- Banani Mondal

Excellent product. I am v
May 25, 2018
Excellent product. I am very happy to purchase from here

- Nita Vora

Elegant Saree!!! Hope to
May 24, 2018
Elegant Saree!!! Hope to buy more.....

- Jayita Bhattacharya

Beautiful sarees, loved s
May 24, 2018
Beautiful sarees, loved shopping with Indian Silk House!

- Vaswati Bhattacharjee

Great Experience!
May 24, 2018
Great Experience!

- Vaswati Bhattacharjee

The material is excellent
May 14, 2018
The material is excellent,I got the product as shown in the picture.Thanks a lot

- Gouri Mohanty

I brought almost 25 saree
May 14, 2018
I brought almost 25 saree. Quality, price and customar service are awesome, I will buy again and again.

- Patralekha Das

Excellent and main thing
May 14, 2018
Excellent and main thing is colour are almost same as picture shown

- Paulomi Mukherjee

My experience with Indian
May 11, 2018
My experience with Indian Silk House is amazing!!! I never imagined buying sarees online and that too far from land, would be that easy. So far i purchased 8 sarees from Indian Silk House and i am extremely delighted and satisfied with the color, quality, price and prompt service. I am definitely looking forward to shop more with Indian Silk House.

- Nabanita Biswas

Amazing quality of sarees
May 02, 2018
Amazing quality of sarees and excellent customer service.overall,I am really satisfied with their collections and definitely will continue to purchase more from ISHA.

- Nandita Paul

I am just happy with all
Apr 28, 2018
I am just happy with all of my purchases. I strongly recommend all of my friends and family members to shop online from here.

- Faizun Nesa

EXcellent service, produc
Apr 28, 2018
EXcellent service, products meet expectations each time. I would recommend you to others for sure. I am a happy customer.

- Manpreet Kaur

Awesom xprienc...lovd bot
Apr 26, 2018
Awesom xprienc...lovd both my sarees...super packagng..dwlivry timly..no complain about color or material..soo satisfyng...lookng forward to mor buyng...wud recommend all ..

- SAYANJALI DEY

Again bought a saree on p
Apr 23, 2018
Again bought a saree on poila boishak & highly impressed with the service delivery. Received special discounts too. For me ISHA is the most trusted & authentic brand from the quality point of view that is currently ruling the market. Will always recommend to my near kins & office colleagues. Keep up the good work !

- Saurav Gupta

I bought 4 saree from onl
Apr 22, 2018
I bought 4 saree from online store. Wonderful stuff,colour as per picture.They have great customer care service.Definetly recommend to purchase.Looking to purchase more saree in future.

- Soma dey

Today i got this exclusiv
Apr 12, 2018
Today i got this exclusive Sarii, My wife is really happy to get this. She said that this is one i was looking for long days. The overall quality is amazing.

- Bimal Kumar Sutradhar

Beautiful collection- won
Apr 08, 2018
Beautiful collection- wonderful online selection and it was such a easy process to buy sarees online. Very impresive. I bought one saree for me and one for my mom. Loved it! Thanks Sayantika

- Sayantika Boral

Great customer service, v
Apr 04, 2018
Great customer service, very awesome choice sand colors!!! Love to have more. Thank you for all you do.

- Amina Farrukh

Loved my sari, transactio
Apr 04, 2018
Loved my sari, transaction was very honest, very nice selection and affordable!

- S Bhattacharya

We loved it.. the service
Apr 03, 2018
We loved it.. the service, the saree itself, the whole experience was awesome!! Thank you IndianSilkHouseAgencies for this service. Like abroad and buying sarees seem to be a breeze now.

- Shibani Boral

Truely satisfied with th
Apr 03, 2018
Truely satisfied with the quality & shipping . Appreciate for good service .

- Suronita

Item received in good con
Apr 01, 2018
Item received in good condition & in time. Very nice item liked very much by the person for whom it has been ordered.

- S.K.Bhattacharjee

Great company (5 stars).
Mar 31, 2018
Great company (5 stars). Execellent sari product and blouse sewing service. Received the items well before time. Thank you so much!

- Monita Sharma

beautiful plain saree at
Mar 29, 2018
beautiful plain saree at a very affordable price.

- Lydia Rontala

Very good experience,,, p
Mar 27, 2018
Very good experience,,, products are lovly,good quality ,,, delivery was on time.

- Chaitali Halder

Excellent selection of sa
Mar 27, 2018
Excellent selection of sarees and good tailoring service for the blouse

- Shajit

Great Source for Good Ind
Mar 27, 2018
Great Source for Good Indian Traditional Clothing and Jewelry.

- Partha Saha

I am really happy with th
Mar 24, 2018
I am really happy with the product and service of ISHA.Highly appreciated the helpul and courteous customer Service .Abhiroop was extremely potile and and helpful throughout the process till I recieve my package from them.Keep up the good work guys.Thank you????Deepa

- Deepa Patra

Your products are marvell
Mar 20, 2018
Your products are marvellous

- N RAJESWARI

Nice Saree and very happy
Mar 19, 2018
Nice Saree and very happy to service...

- Nutan Medhe

Satisfied with the qualit
Mar 17, 2018
Satisfied with the quality of product

- Dr. Nandita Katoch

Today I received my order
Mar 17, 2018
Today I received my order.. I am very happy, coz of clear communication and cooperation... Huge category of choice are here.. nice experience

- Asmita Das

It is a amazing experienc
Mar 16, 2018
It is a amazing experience. First time I got online a saree which exactly what I want. And I had called to shop at culcutta they have guides me very well. I am very happy. I will purchase More sarees from here now . Bindaasss.

- Nita Vora

Nice saree and design.
Mar 13, 2018
Nice saree and design.

- C. Krishna Kumari

Nice saree
Mar 12, 2018
Nice saree

- Purba Chatterjee Manna

Quality good
Mar 12, 2018
Quality good

- Lakshmi B S

Wonderful shopping experi
Mar 09, 2018
Wonderful shopping experience with clear communication. Excellent choice of shares.

- Shubhada Gandhi

I just love the saree and
Mar 09, 2018
I just love the saree and I like it too e...thank you so much...from now I will be the regular customer..

- Jannatul nipa

Thank you for three beaut
Mar 07, 2018
Thank you for three beautiful sarees alongwith nicely stitched blouses. They are very nice and of good quality. The embroidary on both Kantha stitch sarees is neatly done and pink Banarasi Georgette saree is also very pretty. Thanks for the excellent service and assistence. Looking forward to my next purchase,

- Manjit Devgun

Received my tussar silk s
Mar 06, 2018
Received my tussar silk saree, amazing quality. Well packed and delivered. My first time with ISHA, very happy indeed.......thank you.

- Kalaiselvi

Amazing..we are so happy
Mar 04, 2018
Amazing..we are so happy with you.Beautiful sarees..soon going to place another order.Thank you. Christo.

- Christo Baby

Thank you for sending tho
Mar 01, 2018
Thank you for sending those sarees right on time.

- Mita Nag

Saree is just awesome.. F
Feb 27, 2018
Saree is just awesome.. First time purchased, really very happy...

- Darothi Modi

ISHA is the best saree st
Feb 23, 2018
ISHA is the best saree store.I love there honesty simplicity and trust them fully.This store sarees are one of a kind .love the three beautiful and warm hearted people work there. Vorsha,Payel and Abhi.

- Farhana Ahmed Anny

Good quality products. Ex
Feb 21, 2018
Good quality products. Excellent service

- Bhawna Songara

Yes... we just love all t
Feb 21, 2018
Yes... we just love all the sarees which we purchased online from you people.... Thank you so much for the bestest ever service which you provided....

- Arpita dhar

Great and beautiful silk
Feb 19, 2018
Great and beautiful silk saree.||||Value for Money|||||

- Nitesh

I feel so contented to ha
Feb 19, 2018
I feel so contented to have the new Royal Blue Katan Saree which I recently bought from Indian silk House.

- Anwesha Misra

Hi, this is Mrunalini! My
Feb 17, 2018
Hi, this is Mrunalini! My husband presented me some beautiful sleeveless blouses from Indian Silkhouse Agencies. I have got up till now 8 blouses stitched from V-Cut and all are absolutely stunning pieces, they are absolutely an example of state of art! I must say all these sleeveless blouses are absolutely amazing and they are undoubtedly a "Decoration" to the wardrobe of a modern & fashionable lady! I am really thankful to ISHA & V-cut for such amazing master pieces! I want to extend my special thanks to Neha for her kind and personal attention in my all orders!

- Mrunalini V Rayrikar

well done,thank you for y
Feb 17, 2018
well done,thank you for your dedicated service.!!!

- Philomina Mathew

Saree is so beautiful.I l
Feb 13, 2018
Saree is so beautiful.I loved it.

- Prashanthi Gaddam

very good service.
Feb 12, 2018
very good service.

- Gitasree Kundagrami

I have received the order
Feb 10, 2018
I have received the order as promised and in good quality. I appreciate the prompt response of Payel and sincere efforts in delivering my product timely. Thanks

- Anjani Prasuna Gongala

Good experience
Feb 09, 2018
Good experience

- Bhawna Songara

Awesome Customer Service
Feb 03, 2018
Awesome Customer Service ,Beautiful Selection of ethnic sarees at affordable prices,will always recommend them to friends and families. Best wishes always Priyanka singh

- Priyanka

Excellent
Feb 03, 2018
Excellent

- PRASANTA MOHANTY

Awesome Costumer Service,
Feb 03, 2018
Awesome Costumer Service,beautiful Selection of Ethnic Sarees st Affordable prices. Absolutely love you guys Priyanka singh USA

- Priyanka

I ordered few salwars for
Jan 30, 2018
I ordered few salwars for my wife and needed help with ordering, payment, size. Payel was really very helpful and guided me through the entire process. Nice shopping experience. Will come back again. thanks Payel.

- Mr Suman Nag

What a excellent shopping
Jan 26, 2018
What a excellent shopping experience,love to do online shopping here .I will shopping here rest of my life .love the Indian silk house agency.

- Farhana Ahmed Anny

The sarees I purchased fr
Jan 25, 2018
The sarees I purchased from Indian silk house agencies are phenomenal.I loved it.the material colour shown in the pics matches when it reach at our hands.love to purchase more in future.

- NIRUBA JAYASUNDARA

I am very much satisfied
Jan 24, 2018
I am very much satisfied with the products which they deliver even at the remote corner of the country....

- Sayani Dasgupta

Love the product and the
Jan 23, 2018
Love the product and the service. I received the lehenga exactly as pictured and good quality. I have ordered kanjivaram silk sarees too and they came exactly as pictured with a quality silk. The service is exceptional too. Please keep it up as you do now!! Thanks.

- Preeti mukewar

Prompt delivery and notif
Jan 19, 2018
Prompt delivery and notification is appreciated

- Devika

Nice saree. Great custome
Jan 18, 2018
Nice saree. Great customer service.

- Sudeshna Bhattacharya

Have bought two sarees fr
Jan 16, 2018
Have bought two sarees from ISHA and will definitely buy more. Love your designs, colour combination and pattern. And the best part is, whatever is on the website you get exactly that. Thank you.

- Shivani Ganju

Very good product and qua
Jan 15, 2018
Very good product and quality. Ordered online and received within 2 days. Highly recommended.

- Debasish Sinha

Nice panzabi. Hope to sho
Jan 13, 2018
Nice panzabi. Hope to shop here again. Thank you.

- Hasna hena borna

I am not sure how many sa
Jan 12, 2018
I am not sure how many sarees have i purchased from ISHA in the last 6 months. This is all because of the huge collection of exquisite sarees at affordable prices. This is by far the best online portal for saree lovers. I am enjoying my association with ISHA.

- Saurav Gupta

Trust worthy service.
Jan 10, 2018
Trust worthy service.

- Abeda Sultana

Excellent customer servic
Jan 08, 2018
Excellent customer service,good product and fabulous blouses thank you all the team members for all you hard work and effort

- Aparupa Dey

Received your order on ti
Jan 07, 2018
Received your order on time. The saree is really very nice. Thank you very much.

- Mrs Sarbari Sengupta

I am very happy.
Jan 04, 2018
I am very happy.

- Kaberi chakraborty

Like your service. Will s
Dec 29, 2017
Like your service. Will shop again.

- Sudeshna Mandal

Beautiful Saree,good qual
Dec 20, 2017
Beautiful Saree,good quality.

- Manjula Srivastava

Beautiful sarees! Arrived
Dec 20, 2017
Beautiful sarees! Arrived on time, so well packed. Keep up the great work ISHA!!

- Lourdes Fernando

This was one of my best o
Dec 20, 2017
This was one of my best online shopping experience and am extremely satisfied with the quality and service. Also the stitched blouse was perfect. I am definitely going to be your loyal customer and also recommend other friends.

- Ishita Mazumdar

Beautiful sari, really ve
Dec 19, 2017
Beautiful sari, really very happy

- Kalpna Badgali

Good Saree, shopping onli
Dec 19, 2017
Good Saree, shopping online was smooth and swift delivery. All in all a pleasant experience. Thanks ISHA.

- Junita chatterjee

Hi Payel, I wanted to th
Dec 17, 2017
Hi Payel, I wanted to thank you for being so prompt and understanding, I appreciate your efforts you made in sending pictures of my choice and helped me in making a good selection. Payel you have a very good understanding power. I would also like to thank Joseph also for being so kind and helpful, I am now waiting for my parcel which will arrive tomorrow to see the stuff in person. All the best and thanks a million.

- REENA CHAKRAVARTY

Thank you so much payal f
Dec 13, 2017
Thank you so much payal for your help......

- Kalpna

This was my first time sh
Dec 12, 2017
This was my first time shopping with ISHA online. I am really happy with the design, colour n quality of the products. Thank u so much

- Nisha Gomes

Such great service and wh
Dec 12, 2017
Such great service and what a beautiful collection of sarees!! The staff are so friendly snd helpful, Especially Payel who sent me great pictures of sarees according to my taste. Thank you Indian Silk House Agencies 🙏

- Ritwika Gupta

Beautiful Sarees !!
Dec 11, 2017
Beautiful Sarees !!

- Prashant Kulkarni

Great team!! Awesome sele
Dec 10, 2017
Great team!! Awesome selection of sarees , excellent customer service. Keep up the amazing work! You have brought Kolkata close to me sitting in London!!

- Ritwika Gupta

Extremely impressed with
Dec 09, 2017
Extremely impressed with the saree and service....worth it....best place and a must for all saree lovers....who wish to buy quality sarees from the comfort of their home....even at short notices...

- Dr Barsha Banerjee

The quality of sarees is
Dec 07, 2017
The quality of sarees is remarkable. I like the conteporary range of choice. Very prompt and secure delivery. I I love your collection

- Geeta

Very prompt service.quali
Dec 07, 2017
Very prompt service.quality product.happy with purchase.

- Debamita Das

Excellent saree and good
Dec 06, 2017
Excellent saree and good service.

- Sima somadder

I loved the sarees. They
Dec 05, 2017
I loved the sarees. They are so beutiful. Will buy more from the site. Thanks, Saimanti

- Saimanti Das

Thank you. The parcel wa
Dec 04, 2017
Thank you. The parcel was delivered yesterday. Overjoyed to get it on time. Beautiful saree.

- Siva

Loved all the Sarees I bo
Dec 03, 2017
Loved all the Sarees I bought,. Everywhere I wore them, people loved my Sarees. The entire team is very kind and helpful. Best place to buy the stuff

- Simrat Sarraf

Just received my Kantha s
Dec 01, 2017
Just received my Kantha stitch, yellow saree today, it is really very beautiful saree and it was nicely packed. I am so happy and looking forward to wear it soon. Thank you India silkhouse agencies for your excellent service,

- Manjit Devgun

I received my order on ti
Nov 30, 2017
I received my order on time. I ordered Kanjivaram saree is as beautiful as shown in the picture. Great experience! Excellent service. Thank you Indian Silk House Agencies!

- Jyoti Gupta

Very good item as describ
Nov 25, 2017
Very good item as described. I like the product.

- LAKSHMI KHAMARU

Great collection
Nov 23, 2017
Great collection

- Debjani Sen

It was marvelous.Nicely p
Nov 21, 2017
It was marvelous.Nicely packed. Beautiful. Thanks a lot.

- Punitha

Beautiful collection! Sea
Nov 20, 2017
Beautiful collection! Searching for a silk saree with off white body and orange border. Thank you!

- Lipi Bhattacharya

very nice Saree I love
Nov 17, 2017
very nice Saree I love it thanks Indiansilk house agencies

- Barnali roy

Nice Sari.. Aswm colour
Nov 16, 2017
Nice Sari.. Aswm colour I m very happy

- Arpita Chakraborty

Excellent products of my
Nov 09, 2017
Excellent products of my choice, great service , Need to place more unique designed sarees online

- sharmita Misra

i received my saree on ti
Nov 05, 2017
i received my saree on time the packaging was excellent so was the saree.looking forward to shop more

- shalini

Payel was really helpful
Nov 03, 2017
Payel was really helpful and made the experience memorable. The product quality was amazing and the service very good. We will definitely be looking forward to this site for all our future saree needs. Thank you

- Anubhav Rai

Excellent product.... Ve
Oct 30, 2017
Excellent product.... Very happy with ISHA....

- Aparna Panshikar

I have great experience w
Oct 28, 2017
I have great experience with Indian silk House Agencies. I have ordered a few times and am always happy with their services. I recommended this website to my friends and they also had a great experience with it. them. I would also recommend this website to anyone who wants quality sarees and good prices.

- Shahana Sultana Alam

I received my sarees on t
Oct 27, 2017
I received my sarees on time.All sarees are awesome.Customare is very good.Will definately recommend your saree collection to my friends in Mumbai & Dubai.

- BRATATI DATTA

All sarees are awesome.I
Oct 24, 2017
All sarees are awesome.I loved these sarees.Customer Care executives are very well behaved & they helped me to pick my sarees.Would definately buy from your shop again and recommend my friends in Mumbai and Dubai.

- BRATATI DATTA

Your website has a lots o
Oct 22, 2017
Your website has a lots of beautiful collection. I bought 2 sarees already, another one is on its way. Very good quality product. I’m very satisfied about my orders so far. Keep making good products like this so we who live overseas can shop with confidence. Thank you for your good services.

- Rumana Ahmed

Very nice collection.Qual
Oct 21, 2017
Very nice collection.Quality of their sarees are really good.They have a very friendly team ,who are always ready to help .They made sure I got my saree on time,even though it was a short notice.Payal was very helpful and had taken personal care and attention.

- upalidas

Beautiful collection . Bo
Oct 20, 2017
Beautiful collection . Bought two gorgeous sarees and now third one on the way. The warmth of the staff is another added boon when you buy from there.....Indian silk agencies

- Simrat Sarraf

Excellent product very ha
Oct 19, 2017
Excellent product very happy And satisfies

- sanghamitra debsharma

I reside in USA and I rec
Oct 18, 2017
I reside in USA and I received my Red Benarasi Sari within a span of 5 days as promised by Indian Silk House Agency. My husband and I really loved the Sari. The quality of this Sari is much beyond our expectations!!!! Their team is very prompt in response along with their awesome customer service 👌👌 Their staff is people friendly and polite. I would highly recommend to buy from this store as it is definitely worth the experience!!!! Thank you so much Indian Silk House Agency for your prompt service!!!!!

- Navneeta Ray

Excellent product, good q
Oct 13, 2017
Excellent product, good quality. I am very much satisfied with their product

- Ipsita dutta

Very good fabric of saari
Oct 11, 2017
Very good fabric of saari. I literally loved it. I will advice everyone to buy any saari without any doubt.thanx for such a lovely saari.

- prachi chauhan

The saree is too good. My
Oct 10, 2017
The saree is too good. My mom liked it very much. Great collection!

- Roli Pandey

Good quality product
Oct 09, 2017
Good quality product

- Amrita

Saree is just awesome
Oct 06, 2017
Saree is just awesome

- Chandana priyadarsini

It was a nice experience
Oct 04, 2017
It was a nice experience with Indian Silk House. Ordered 11 sarees of same style for our grand celebration og IFFCO GOLDEN JUBLEE and very happy with the response. Got our order with a complementary jewellery set in time. And the sarees were highly appreciated. Big thanks to Indian Silk House and specially to ms Neha who cordinated everything meticulously. Thanx again to all of you

- Sandeepa Rath

Thanks Payel for excellen
Oct 03, 2017
Thanks Payel for excellent service. Great saree! Love the silk and zari.. Keep up the good work!

- Anu

Awesome cloth material
Oct 03, 2017
Awesome cloth material

- Tushi das

Very prompt and reliable
Oct 02, 2017
Very prompt and reliable customer service.Will definitely do more purchases in future.

- Malika Mahalanabis (Mitalee)

Love the saree, and the s
Sep 27, 2017
Love the saree, and the steching is parfact, saree is more beautiful then the picture.

- Urmi Biswas

Received lovely Matka Sil
Sep 26, 2017
Received lovely Matka Silk Sarees.. Excellent quality and great customer service. Looking forward to shop again.

- Aditi

I am very happy with the
Sep 25, 2017
I am very happy with the beautiful sarees I bought from ISHA. I also opted for the regular blouse option for one of the sarees and received a beautifully made blouse. I wore both of the sarees during Durga pujo celebration in USA and received many complements. I was so happy after receiving the orders that I called my friend and let her know about the experience. She also ordered two sarees online from ISHA. Hope she also experiences the same joy. Best wishes ISHA.

- Sukanya

Very good and great custo
Sep 25, 2017
Very good and great customer service. I emailed about my order and got responded next day. I will feel all of my friends about Indian Silk House Agency. Thank you and Hara Krishna.

- Ratan K. Biswas

Received a saree. ..very
Sep 25, 2017
Received a saree. ..very good...happy...

- Yamini

We absolutely love the co
Sep 21, 2017
We absolutely love the collection and the qualities of each saree we bought from online and in store. We visited Kolkata during the summer and went to the store directly to do wedding gift saree shopping. We just placed an order for and received two gorgeous sarees from the Pujo offers. We always recommend this website and store to all of our family members. This is a very trusted website and company and we will continue to purchase from here. An absolutely positive experience each time!

- Fariha and Shamim

Always meets my expectati
Sep 21, 2017
Always meets my expectations! Purchased from here numerous times and each time I am happier than before! I love and adore each piece I bought from here for myself and for gifts. Keep up the exceptional service !

- Shamim

Neha, we received the Sar
Sep 21, 2017
Neha, we received the Sarees this morning and they look great. Thanks for your help, special service and compassion. I appreciate it! We will be reordering soon!

- ANINDITA BANERJEE

I had bought a sareefor D
Sep 18, 2017
I had bought a sareefor Durga Puja from Indian Silk House agencies. The entire experience starting from buying, support from the staff, the quality of the saree was very good. I just loved the entire experience and would suggest everyone to buy sarees from ISHA. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

- Moitreyee Goswami

Awesome service...best q
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome service...best quality ...trustworthy....

- Vijaya Lakshmi goli

Beautiful saree !!! Reaso
Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful saree !!! Reasonably priced stuff .. good service and nice management.....thanks payel for being so sweet

- Yashika Kumar

The sarees are beautiful
Sep 17, 2017
The sarees are beautiful and the blouses fit like a dream...thank you

- Anupama Menon

Good quality of Saree. Ex
Sep 16, 2017
Good quality of Saree. Extremely happy with it.

- Shrabanti Pal

I am writing this letter
Sep 16, 2017
I am writing this letter as a humble note of appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by your staff Ms. Neha/Payal. I was confused with the large inventory that you have displayed and she has been extremely courteous and ice cool in making my job so simple. Her approach coupled with her passion for her work actually acted as a catalyst to place some more orders on ISHA. Her behavior exceeded my expectations. In the meantime I received the first consignment today. The product is exactly as committed and is delivered with utmost care. Appreciate the professional approach of ISHA. Great service make your customers feel that you care about developing a long-term relationship that means more than just making a sale. I would love to recommend your company to anyone who needs quality product coupled with equally good customer care/sales team member. Keep up the good work.

- ANINDITA BANERJEE

I purchased a pure silk s
Sep 13, 2017
I purchased a pure silk saree ,and the product was awesome,thanks to proper guidance by Abhirup and his promptness in all my enquiries.

- Debjani Roy

Good quality reasonable p
Sep 13, 2017
Good quality reasonable price and efficient service

- Shibani Biswas

Excellent service. The pr
Sep 12, 2017
Excellent service. The products are exactly the same as shown. I am extremely happy with the purchase.

- ANGELA GOLDER

Good quality sarees at af
Sep 11, 2017
Good quality sarees at affordable price. Customer care executives are very well behaved.

- Sarbani Chakrabarty

Excellent quality and pro
Sep 08, 2017
Excellent quality and prompt delivery. online is very scary and I am happy to get this site and use them. Fantastic quality which is what client like ours in the US look for. Recommending to all my friends here Mary Angela Rajan

- Mary

The interface between a c
Sep 07, 2017
The interface between a customer and the company are the executives .. who make the real difference .. I am elated by the great customer service by the entire team of Indian silk house agencies specially i convey my special thanks to Mr Abhirup for such prompt courteous customer service . He made my shopping experience at ease I vouched on his words to buy a saree and everyone just liked it... by best wishes hope to buy more from you

- Dipanwita

Received my parcel today
Sep 06, 2017
Received my parcel today .loved the quality texture and Colouring of all the products .special thanks to all the customer service Rep for handelling the queries well and doing follow up.will surely shop more 😊😊Thanks

- Deepa patra

Excellent service as usua
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent service as usual and very high quality products too.

- Anupama Menon

This was a gift for my mo
Sep 04, 2017
This was a gift for my mom for Puja and she loved it. The product was as shown on the pic and the overall collections are brilliant.

- Rakhi

Hi all!!!! I loved the sa
Sep 04, 2017
Hi all!!!! I loved the saree which i purchased ..this is exactly same as shown in the pic..no difference at all...this is actually value for money..i will suggest everyone to purchase from this site only..the most genuine online shopping site...goung to purchase more

- Sambita bose

ISHA is the best online p
Sep 03, 2017
ISHA is the best online portal with regards to a host of elegant sarees and other accessories. The product imagery and the actual item you receive is exactly of the same color n fabric. The main highlight is the extremely light weight n rich texture of the sarees. Really Impressed !!

- Saurav Gupta

I just loved ur product a
Sep 03, 2017
I just loved ur product always.shipping also good.

- Sutapa Saha

Very nice product. Very n
Aug 31, 2017
Very nice product. Very nice service.I just loved it.

- Poulomi Bose

excellent service in mail
Aug 30, 2017
excellent service in mailing on time easy access of payment good product thankl you

- Sharmita Misra

I am pleased with their e
Aug 29, 2017
I am pleased with their excellent customer service and prompt response to the enquirers. Got the delivery as promised. The product quality as described and as showen in the picture.

- A.C. Nag

I am so very happy with I
Aug 25, 2017
I am so very happy with ISHA .Firstly ,would like to thank one of the customer care executives Neha who had beared me with patience.Secondly, the quality and the product is unbelievable .And last but not the least what is there in the picture the product is much more beautiful than that.Wish to shop more from u guys. Wish for your prosperity and success .

- Saswati Deb

Its really very good feel
Aug 23, 2017
Its really very good feelings to get sharee at aborad..the quality was very good as i expected

- Poly Karmoker

A level up to my expectat
Aug 19, 2017
A level up to my expectation.Beautiful Saree.Much satisfied.Hope your agency will keep up to my expectation.

- Kakoli Ghosh

I have purchased a Kora S
Aug 18, 2017
I have purchased a Kora Silk Saree for my Mom. She just loved it. The colour was marvelous and exactly as it was displayed in the site. The quality is also good. The delivery was prompt. And most importantly the price range for every kind of saree are reasonable. Shall definitely buy again.

- Sagnik Chakraborty

Excellent service. The sa
Aug 17, 2017
Excellent service. The same saree I have got which I had seen on the website. Truly appreciated with the product as well as the service.

- Neha

The blouse that I ordered
Aug 09, 2017
The blouse that I ordered fits like a dream! The saree is very pretty too. Very satisfied.

- Antara Chakraborty

first time I ordered fro
Aug 06, 2017
first time I ordered from India silk house agencies,iam totally satisfied with their product and their promtservice

- Girija

I liked the saree n happy
Aug 03, 2017
I liked the saree n happy with the product.

- Madhavi

The saree is indeed excel
Aug 02, 2017
The saree is indeed excellent. Colour, design, quality and texture of the saree excellent. My wife is very glad to have such a beautiful gift. Thanks.

- Ashim kumar Chakraborty

The product is beautiful
Jul 31, 2017
The product is beautiful and packaging excellent

- Dr Lopamudra Ray

Hi! Very happy i got it v
Jul 27, 2017
Hi! Very happy i got it very fast, it was not the material i expected-Matka silk, but im ok with it. Thank you- Ishani

- Ishani Perera

Excellent service
Jul 26, 2017
Excellent service

- Tanima Ghosh

very satisfied, more ord
Jul 25, 2017
very satisfied, more order coming

- Rakhal Bhattacharjee

Goodcollection of latest
Jul 21, 2017
Goodcollection of latest sarees atressonable price. Prompt delivery.

- Geeta Tadimalla

Sarees are so beautiful..
Jul 20, 2017
Sarees are so beautiful...with very good quality...hope to keep on shopping from here

- surangama

Luvd the saree....it is e
Jul 20, 2017
Luvd the saree....it is exactly same as it is shown. Nice experience... looking forward for some more shopping in future

- Lipika Mahakud

The sarees are beautiful,
Jul 18, 2017
The sarees are beautiful, lengthy and good texture. I am fullu satisfied.

- Uma Ramaswamy

Good quality saree. Easy
Jul 18, 2017
Good quality saree. Easy shopping experience with good selection. Product arrived on time.

- Vivek Karnik

Very good customer servic
Jul 13, 2017
Very good customer service and on time delivery.

- Prity Chatterjee

Very good products and ve
Jul 06, 2017
Very good products and very punctual in delivery

- Mrs Sobha venu

Very nice saree. So beaut
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice saree. So beautiful.

- Ranjeeta Dasmohapatra

Thank to the team members
Jul 05, 2017
Thank to the team members. Fast delivery. The product was extremely nice. I loved it. Thanks again for the fast service.

- Sarojini

Its was great. The delive
Jul 01, 2017
Its was great. The delivery was before time & had a really good experience with you guys. Thanks for a lovely product

- Rashmi shukla

nice product and better s
Jun 29, 2017
nice product and better service

- SISIR LAHA

Amazing experience of sho
Jun 29, 2017
Amazing experience of shopping with ISHA. Quality of sarees is good. Bought 2 kanjeevaram sarees. Ordered one uppada saree. Delivery on time. I was supposed to get a discount coupon of 2000 rupees on my 1st buy which I did not receive till date. Kindly arrange for the same. Thank you Please stock more beautiful sarees before Durga Puja.

- Susmita

Thank u for the wonderful
Jun 29, 2017
Thank u for the wonderful kanjivaram saree, The delivery service was also very efficient.

- Suparna

Excellent quality...very
Jun 26, 2017
Excellent quality...very gud packaging..fast delivery...full satisfaction...

- Shona nandy

Excellent quality...very
Jun 26, 2017
Excellent quality...very gud packaging..fast delivery...full satisfaction...

- Shona nandy

Thank you for the wonderf
Jun 24, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful saree, my mother loved it.

- Pareen Khan